Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.48

MSRP: $320.99

Save $235.51 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Fruit Harvest Black Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Touch of Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I have purchased this runner for my kitchen. It looks so good that I am constantly getting compliments on it and asked where I got it. The first one lasted 8 years with 4 kids and 3 dogs so when it was time to replace I just had to have another one! Treat yourself, you'll love it!!

    Read More
    Lynn & Curtis R. August 10, 2017
  • was out of product

    was out of this rug so canceled on me.

    Read More
    dexsmom April 23, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rugs of the same pattern in different sizes for my kitchen. I was thrilled when I opened the packaging and saw that they were even prettier than the pictures. The quality is that of rugs being much more expensive and the unique pattern is exceptional.

    Read More
    grammy67 August 14, 2014
  • Perfect as described
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to match 2 rooms within view of the foyer and other then the difference in material it's perfect. This area receives more wear & tear then the 2 other rooms so wanted something less plush but that would coordinate and couldn't have come closer....great description and color.

    Read More
    gritsnanny February 21, 2013
  • wool rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am now ordering another rug to match I may order for the next room also I am most pleased with this product. I am using them in the lower level and the colors bright the area very well.

    Read More
    3rugs November 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 smaller rugs for use in m my kitchen and a large rug under my dining table in this pattern. All are wonderful. I was so happy I went back and purchased this runner. The runner is just slightly of less quality than the others. It seems thinner. But still a very good deal and beautiful.

    Read More
    shs16 September 20, 2011
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the kitchen of our new home to coordinate with the 8' round of the same design I already purchased for the breakfast area. It is just beautiful and the black borders give an extra 'pop' to an area over the beige tile floors, helping to define the space. These rugs are well made hooked rugs by a famous maker....Highly recommended if this is your style.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 December 11, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. However, I was somewhat disappointed in the colors. Much more black than I anticipated. Glad I bought the runner first, before I invested in the 9x11 rug for my dining room. Way to much black for what I'm needing.

    Read More
    sahmomx3 February 4, 2009
  • Fruit harvest black wool rugElk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and workmanship. It was the perfect complement for my kitchen. The rug added that certain touch of class I was looking for.

    Read More
    crutch8 May 28, 2008
  • Hand-hooked Fruit Harvest Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price and the high traffic area of our home. Asthetically pleasing.

    Read More
    bkrk August 8, 2007
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disapointed with this rug. It wasn't quite the quality I was expecting, I ordered another rug from Overstock that was outstanding and so this one wasn't quite up to that standard. It's a pretty rug but when you vacuum it the nap comes up. I have this in my kitchen on my hardwood floor which is a heavy traffic area.

    Read More
    sashasmama July 30, 2007
  • Great Deal and Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning and coordinates well with its larger equivalent. I bought this rug for my kitchen and color and fruit theme is perfect. I priced others at other online and retail establishments and the Overstock rug was by far the best. Between the 7 by 9 and this runner purchase I saved several hundred dollars. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    chicagoakm May 20, 2007
  • Fruit Harvest Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This charming patterned runner is elegant, and I wish it were ballroom size. The workmanship is fine; and this runner gives just the right touch of "old country" to my upstairs hallway, as part of my New England farmhouse renovation.

    Read More
    renovationgal April 18, 2007
Sponsored Links