Sale: $253.99

MSRP: $1,208.99

Save $955.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Fruit Harvest Black Wool Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • black harvest wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not have the same colors as seen the picture and has started to ravel as well.

    Read More
    L b. April 3, 2017
  • SS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug better than the pictures.

    Read More
    steviesctt August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful petit point rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked for a long time for a black rug with gold accents for a formal dining room. This is a great deal and the rug is stylish. It is a hooked rug, so not super thick, but the colors are terrific and will match the gold and white curtains in the dining room.

    Read More
    Ramona B. January 8, 2016
  • NYCGRAN
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in a high traffic area. Standing up well. Doesn't show dirt from spills but the black areas attract lint and dust

    Read More
    christinecallahan August 12, 2015
  • Love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go in a formal dining room and it looks fabulous! The colors are a bit more subdued than appears in the picture; which is exactly what I wanted. You can't beat the price. I'm sure I will enjoy this for years to come.

    Read More
    gypsyqueen55 April 2, 2015
  • Horrible, horrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered to us in very poor condition. Looked like it had major water damage. Very poor quality product!!!

    Read More
    Anne2 B. February 25, 2015
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about 11 months ago, and was happy with it up until yesterday. It is very attractive, although not very think, and it suited it's purpose perfectly. Yesterday, I was vacuuming the rug, and a long yarn caught the vacuum roller and pulled out of the rug for about 12 inches. I was so upset! To pay over *** dollars for a rug, only to have it fall apart in such a short time, is not worth the money. This was near a corner, and was an area that gets little to no foot traffic. Although I love the design, it is poor workmanship!

    Read More
    daisydoodles October 7, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do justice. Colors are really vibrant. Great buy for the money. Love shopping at Overstock.

    Read More
    ljbuss March 31, 2010
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug the only downfall about this rug is the size. I thought it would be just a little bit bigger than what it said online. But the colors the design i absolutely love!

    Read More
    jprice78 March 25, 2010
  • Nicer Than Pic
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug about a year and it is absolutely beautiful in our dining room. The quality is A-one. The picture online does not do justice to this rug. It's very rich looking and surpasses other area rugs that we have purchased at much higher prices "on sale" at area stores.

    Read More
    littlelouiecas January 18, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty with warm colors, but the quality and workmenship is average at best. We are keeping our rug because returning such a large item is more than I choose to deal with, but will use it in a bedroom where our bed will cover most of it. Our plan was to use it in our family room in front of our couch, but I prefer a softer area rug of higher quality. I would highly recommend a rug pad or you can forget about buying this rug. I know this review may sound negative, but I know there are better quality wool rugs for sale on overstock because I purchased some that were unbelieveable in quality and was very soft to walk on.

    Read More
    mjrj March 23, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and you can't beat the price. Love it!!

    Read More
    carsyn July 5, 2007
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, I have it in my office. It is good value for the price.

    Read More
    thisis June 18, 2007
  • Hand hooked Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is GREAT. Looks even better than the picture. The detail in the patten is wonderful.

    Read More
    b2526 April 30, 2007
Sponsored Links