Sale $145.99

MSRP: $478.99

Save $333.00 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Fruit Harvest Black Wool Rug (5'3 x 8'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a beautiful timeless pattern and the colors are very pretty. It's a beautiful compliment to my living room.

    Read More
    Mary R. October 28, 2017
  • old item
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with this particular rug, ordered 3 total and the 5x8 was most certainly rolled up too long and too tightly. when we unrolled rug it make cracking sounds and would not lay flat. turned it upside down for 3 weeks and still edges curled. overstock great with returning, waiting to see if the new one is any better

    Read More
    jrtank February 6, 2013
  • Nice Traditional Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this wool area rug for our kitchen. We had purchased the same rugs for other parts of our house 4 or 5 years ago and they show little to no wear. We vaccum them once a week and in all this time they have never needed to be cleaned because they never look dirty even in high foot traffic areas like in front of our door. Perhaps it's the wool they are made of, but the quality is outstanding. The pattern fits in well with our traditional decor, but it can be tricky finding stuff you drop on them due to their busy pattern. Just remember to also purchase high quality rug pads to protect from sliding on your floor and in our case to protect our wood floors from scratching.

    Read More
    mjrj September 26, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug. The colors and pattern are exactly as shown in the picture and it is low profile and lays well. I wasn't sure what to expect from a hooked rug but basically, all of the wool is in looped yard-like strands. By far the best perk is that there is 0% shedding and it looks freshly vacuumed at all times, (shows no footprints). My only note of caution would be that the pattern is slightly busy on the 5'3x8'3 so if you are looking for something to blend well with a house full of other patterned rugs, this may not be the ticket. (The smaller sizes of this fruit harvest pattern are a perfect ratio of black to other colors and is not a busy as this, I have two)

    Read More
    willowbay April 24, 2010
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug I have owned, period. Elegant, goes with everything, and gets a comment from visitors every time someone new comes to my home. Love it!

    Read More
    ctim January 27, 2010
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was prettier in person. I was very happy with the quality and workmanship. It looks great under my dining room table.

    Read More
    ericbunny November 12, 2009
  • Fruit Harvest Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast. Beautiful rug. The colors are great. I remodeled my kitchen using the fruit theme and this rug is perfect. It looks very nice. I will definitely buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mwinnc February 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie p. July 11, 2016