Today: $81.49

MSRP: $206.99

Save $125.50 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Fruit Harvest Black Wool Area Rug (3'9 x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    This was a risk for me to buy online since I was not sure how the colors would work. However, it turned out to be perfect for the space in my kitchen between the island and range. It adds the perfect touch of whimsy I was looking for in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 16, 2016
  • K. M.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice looking. It is a thick rug, and looks very nice in my kitchen. It is mainly black and cream; it does have dark red- wine color, pink, and green. The fruit is rather small and not real noticeable. I got this at a great price, so I can't complain. I think the quality of this product is very good.

    Read More
    Katherine M. April 14, 2015
  • Started shredding within two weeks. THIN
    Verified Purchase

    Started shredding within two weeks. It's quite thin and all the edges starting to pull off after vacuuming. NOT good. I should have returned it;(

    Read More
    divare March 6, 2014
  • KItchen Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans easily, looks very expensive. Provides a nice big area of coverage in my kitchen and gives it a more formal look.

    Read More
    yuma5 April 18, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug/design in several sizes to use in our family room and kitchen. I can't say these area rugs are the best out there, but I love the design and wool material because they really hold up to wear and tear and hide or resist dirt and stains. Especially if you have children and pets, these rugs are easy to care for. They really hide dirt and stains and are very easy to vaccum. If you are looking for a plush area rug then DON'T buy this rug. They only thing I have a problem with these rugs is if I drop something on them like a popcorn or orange seed then good luck finding it due to the multi-colors and design. LOL...I would recommend these rugs to my family and friends. P.S. the ONLY reason I did not give this rug a 5 star is because they are not the plush pile that is so soft to walk on.

    Read More
    mjrj February 14, 2010
  • pear rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the two rugs is wonderful and it far exceeded the photo online. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    emc01 January 3, 2009
  • wool fruit rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the 3'9 x 5'9 and the smaller rug for my kitchen. They are very pretty and I like the colors and pattern. They are wool and seem to leave some fine hairs on the floor but hopefully that will reduce with time. For the price, I thought these were a very good value.

    Read More
    kmrm June 2, 2007
  • First purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After viewing hundreds of rugs, I couldn't be happier than with this hooked rug. With it's distinct design and contrasting colors the rug looks even better than the picture. The speedy delivery is very impressive.

    Read More
    ma001 April 18, 2007
Sponsored Links