Today: $138.99

MSRP: $400.99

Save $262.00 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked French Horn Holiday Black Wool Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Festive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug for two (2) Christmases in a row (just realized I never reviewed it upon purchasing something else on O). The rug looked as beautiful this year as it did last - despite being kept in an attic here in Southwest FL for almost a year! It's a nice size, bold colors, and does not shed. Naturally, the fact that it is black causes it to show every speck of dust/debris - so you can expect to have to vacuum it daily.. but it's a small price to pay.

    Read More
    floridonna19 January 17, 2017
  • Delo, Fenwick Island, De
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. Looks stunning in foyer that has white marble flooring. Many family and friends have complimented us on our holiday rug!

    Read More
    richard m. October 7, 2016
  • Susan DiG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - many compliments.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the rug, it is impossible to keep clean.

    Read More
    traci stalcup January 2, 2016
  • Perfect for the Holidays!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several rugs from this manufacturer.. and have never been disappointed. It is gorgeous. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    st70 December 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to receive this rug. It is a great quality, wool rug, that definitely makes a statement in any room. Colors are vivid, and spectacular.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. December 8, 2015
  • holiday rug
    Verified Purchase

    hand loomed ,black with french horn.in my living room it is outstanding..i doubt i will move it ,so glad i bought this

    Read More
    anne843 November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Design and quality are great. It's a fantastic buy.

    Read More
    kellycorene December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a definite conversation piece. Vibrant colors !! Every guest commented in how beautiful it is. I placed it in my foyer. So it was definitely seen and appreciated by everyone who entered. Best ever!

    Read More
    christmasinva December 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maryanne R. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links