Today: $129.49

MSRP: $484.99

Save $355.50 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Foliage Black Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in the foyer for the fall season

    Read More
    John F. April 24, 2016
  • mak
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug I've had it for over 3 years and it still looks great. As use it as an accent rug in my office

    Read More
    Mary K. November 9, 2015
  • Simply Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and gorgeous vibrant colors. Perfect addition to any room. You will love this rug!

    Read More
    nlr318 November 6, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors - as pictured. good quality except that it curls up around one side - have tried weights - may need to steam it to keep it flat.

    Read More
    lorett January 23, 2010
  • leaves
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. There are so many colors in it. . Doesn't show black dog hair. Its great.

    Read More
    dandoos January 8, 2010
  • fall rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and the colors are very vivid. Love it!!

    Read More
    cprest December 3, 2009
  • autumn rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty! Great for fall decorating. I've been looking for a "fall" rug for a long time. Very happy with this one.

    Read More
    champ1002 November 11, 2009
  • hand hooked black wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited! The rug is exactly as described. The packaging and shipping time exceeded my expectations. It is an absolutely perfect choice for my living room. I will be telling my friends to use Overstock.com for their area rug needs!

    Read More
    judithsnowbird November 7, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked good online so I took a chance and I am sure glad I did. It is really beautiful and fits the room really well. Nice quality, too. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    dlish1 October 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon Z. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links