| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $448.99

MSRP: $713.99

Save $265.00 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Eden Ivory Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug just not what I wanted

    Read More
    theresa b. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, lush pile.

    Read More
    Brenda E. February 1, 2017
  • Gida I.
    Verified Purchase

    Never ordered, therefore cannot submit a review.

    Read More
    Gida I. March 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for !
    Verified Purchase

    Color is ivory- like the description & other review & not yellowish like the photo.

    Read More
    Jim H. April 28, 2015
  • Rug complete our room
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the accent piece we were looking for, it is a quality piece that adds richness our breakfast room.

    Read More
    karma1232 June 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a timely manner. I had measured my area under the kitchen table and was disappointed that the rug was a little too large for my space. Typically, I would be excited that it is larger, but not this time. I would still recommend this lovely rug.

    Read More
    mimi158 June 11, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is pretty. It's color is lighter than it appears in picture. It's listed as ivory and that is what color it is, it just looks more golden in the photo. The thickness is perfect for what we wanted, we have it beneath a round table in our kitchen that has caster chairs and we are able to move in our chairs, but not slide all over the place. I think it looks more expensive than it actually was

    Read More
    addy1218 June 10, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug under our kitchen table. The colors are just what I wanted, happy with the purchase. The only thing to bear in mind on this one is the loops in the rug sometimes get pulled my the cats claws, not really a big deal to me because the rug is textured not perfectly flat or smooth.

    Read More
    mom25cats June 8, 2013
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has taken me a long time to commit to finding a rug for my small dining room. Since I have a round oak table I wanted a round rug that was not priced over my budget. This lovely floral patterned rug was just the perfect fit.

    Read More
    daisydue10 June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Warm Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this carpet to bring more color and warmth to our lounge area in our business . . . it looks beautiful we are in an old building with its charm and contemporary pieces and it works! Customers come in and do not want to leave the carpet does make a statement!

    Read More
    got2dance August 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several items from O.co as I had just finished a major home renovation and needed many things to make our house a home. I have not been disappointed yet in any of my latest purchases. Love the low cost or sometimes free shipping O.co is a great place to find many interesting and different items for the home.

    Read More
    katieila01 May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links