Today: $303.99

MSRP: $607.99

Save $304.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Eden Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Falling apart

    We purchased this rug because it complimented our new living room set. It started to shred the first vacuum and looks old and worn even though it was new. I wanted to return it but it was entirely too much work but it will not be staying for long.

    Read More
    mjcnm February 15, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are a little more muted than shown in the picture, but I liked them well enough to buy five of them in different shapes/sizes. I use a Roomba and have noticed a little shedding, but nothing alarming. Looks great in my living room with an olive colored sofa and loveseat and oak hardwood.

    Read More
    Mevster February 15, 2017
  • Very Nice rug and pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as it was pictured in the web page. Not a bright ivory but more of a dingy greenish off white. But still goes well with the room i picked it for and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    TAMMY H. July 5, 2016
  • Large rug not like one pictured

    I like the rug, although for the large rug: -the red color is not bright red like in the picture. more brown/sienna -the border of the large rug is ivory like the rest of the rug, not the contrasting color as in the picture. -As another review stated, the density of flowers is much less than in the picture. - generally more muted/drab than the picture

    Read More
    shopperqs October 2, 2014
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for my kitchen. It is thin, almost like a Berber carpet. But I wanted a thinner rug on the tile flooring. It also looks greener in the photo but the rug overall is mostly creme with green accents.

    Read More
    virginiabuff July 2, 2014
  • Very satisfied with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really beautiful and comfortable rug, and a nice blend of playful and classic. Arrived surprisingly quickly!

    Read More
    anko5 August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the area rug for about 6 months and love it more every day. I had been browsing our local stores for ideas and did not like the choices available.Then, I checked out my ole reliable Overstock and lfound this rug. I liked the description of it and photo so we ordered it and were so pleased with the quality and design.So many friends comment about how it livens up our floor while enjoying a quiet array of color.

    Read More
    february1 May 27, 2012
  • Well made rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived promptly and well-packaged. The colors were darker and more muted than they appeared on the Overstock website, but the overall quality of the rug is very good and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    egb56 January 4, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second wool area rug I have ordered from overstock. I also purchased the Paradise rug about a year ago. I love them both. This rug arrived in a week (standard delivery - very fast). i live in a Central Oregon, where shipments seem to always take longer. I highly recommend this rug and Overstock's great service.

    Read More
    quackup November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful rug with minimal shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks beautiful! the quality is excellent, minimal to no shedding. Colors are vibrant. Looks great in my kitchen, tying together cherry floors and a distressed oak table.

    Read More
    susanlee November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links