Sale $147.47

Was: $191.99

Save $44.52 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Eden Ivory Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it in the old spot, love it in it's new spot
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came with us on a recent move! Colors are still vibrant and I still love it even after 4 years!

    Read More
    Edythe B. April 19, 2017
  • not color shown
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not vibrant as shown in picture. Should have paid attention to the color ivory. Quality nice.

    Read More
    10carmilita March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug that's held up well!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug nearly 6 years ago to sit under a little table in the kitchen. We have a now 4 year old, so you can imagine how much has been spilled over the years. It spot cleans well and still looks good. I love this rug!

    Read More
    Beth N. July 23, 2016
  • Mrs. B. Keiser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, looks better than the pictures. Got the rectangle rug also.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 18, 2016
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of rug was good but colors appeared much more vibrant in pictures. Rug is very drab. The red, orange, and green colors were dull and the background is a tan color rather than the beige pictured.

    Read More
    Tammy S. January 7, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my entry way! Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 31, 2015
  • Perfect rug to tie my bedroom together!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! and just ordered the coordinating 2'9x4'9 for the the side of my bed! It's perfect for the bedroom, it is a great quality, easy to vacuum without worries about shedding. The colors are beautiful and extremely neutral, in my opinion it looks a lot better in person than it does in the picture..... the price is great and I am tempted to buy the runner for my hallway.

    Read More
    rosalba23 August 21, 2015
  • DJB
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! So beautiful -- colors are rich and true to the photo. Great price on a lovely rug.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I received this rug looks beautiful in my den.The background color is not as cold looking it's more of the beige which I was happy about.I definitely recommend that you order a mat for underneath the rug I ordered one that was pretty thick and was happy I did it makes the rug feel so soft when you walk on it. I would definitely recommend overstock.com to my friends it's a great company

    Read More
    sandygeorgariou February 25, 2015
  • not sure what this means
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with quality of rug,very good value & looks excellent in my lounge

    Read More
    mickydrippin123 February 19, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my room. Colors are bright but not obnoxious. Great value. Everyone compliments me on my choice.

    Read More
    onlineshopper579 January 9, 2014
  • gREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my entry way. The rug looks great there, colors pop against our dark hardwood floors, the pattern isn't too busy looking and it adds a nice accent to the entry way. Seems to be good quality, has a nice backing on the rug so I am sure it could be used without a mat, but I bought one for it anyways, since it was going on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    pwuttycat April 4, 2013
  • Perfect For My Office
    Verified Purchase

    Orderd this rug on Friday, received it on Wednesday. I unwraped it right away and put it in my office. The colors are perfect for my decor. The light colored background pops against my oak hardwood floors. I had looked for awhile for a rug to fit my need and this was it.

    Read More
    lllmiller March 13, 2013
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was shipped the wrong item,so I cannot answer the above questions. When I contacted customer service, the item was no longer in stock. They were very willing to help me return the item, but I chose to keep it and use it in a different room. The rug I received was not in the same color scheme and was a different shape. I have ordered other items from this company and have been very pleased.

    Read More
    susieq531 August 9, 2012
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug. Excellent quality and true colors according to the website. For the pricing, I would definitely recommend. I didn't need a pad where I am using it in my eating area of the kitchen, but you might want to consider one. I was so impressed with how quickly I received it.

    Read More
    rockypoint2 March 27, 2012
  • Really Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. It matches perfect with our family room. It is a high traffic area and seems to be handling a lot of vacuuming.

    Read More
    stinam15 February 16, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and the color is just great. It really brightens up our room without being too busy! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    bgjmom September 19, 2011
  • hand-hooked wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. For the price, the quality is excellent and it looks beautiful in my living room. Best of all, it was propted up against my front door when I came home from work, I pulled it into my room, cut the packaging around the rug, and placed it on my floor. How easy was that!! Looks like I spent much more than I did. Love it!

    Read More
    lindak5 February 9, 2011
  • Eden Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug in 3 days Wow!! The rug is beautiful , colors true to pix., quality great. Looks great on the orange/reddish hardwood in my entryway.I had searched the net and stores for over a month. Super Value!!! Thanks

    Read More
    love2design September 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bklyn May 28, 2017