Today $62.49

MSRP: $180.00

Save $117.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Eden Ivory Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug although I wish it was a little thicker. However, it looks good in my hall.

    Read More
    junie33 December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few of these rugs, in my two homes. Both different decor (southwest and country) these rugs fit in nicely with most decor, and are beautiful and we'll made.

    Read More
    Nancy O. August 26, 2016
  • Can't go wrong with Safavieh rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, good tones and color holds up to traffic and sunlight exposure. Very pleased with this rug, which is used for a pop of color and texture just inside bedroom doorway.

    Read More
    pswiley September 17, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under my desk chair in the living room of my apartment. I really like it. It is exactly as I expected and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Wendy Ann Z. August 4, 2015
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more muted that I anticipated, but still a nice rug and will work well in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    girlmd July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they did not send me the one I ordered, they rug shown is the one I ordered, I had to return the last item I ordered from Overstock because they sent the wrong item and it took forever to get that straightened out I decided to just keep the rug they sent. They colors are the same. It's a good quality rug and very pretty.

    Read More
    cleocasey June 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked exactly as it was pictured and the color was perfect. It had a bit of a chemical smell to start with but I sprayed it with Fabreeze and it went away.

    Read More
    petalumadeeds November 26, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality for the rug considering the price. The only issue I had was it was just a bit too small for the space I needed the rug for. I was impressed with the color and quality. Great buy!

    Read More
    chrissiebailey2 September 7, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks adorable by my island sink. It blends very well with all my benjamin moore colors (pottery barnish). Nice quality and I spent very little $$$ which is awesome :)

    Read More
    skygypsie February 23, 2012
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A nice rug in a hard-to-find size. Worth the price.

    Read More
    nikegirl1 November 10, 2011
  • love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick! Great quality! Perfect purchase! I was very happy that I found this.

    Read More
    missiezp October 13, 2010
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug. The color and design are beautiful and fits perfectly in my foyer. Great buy!

    Read More
    gstars September 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kaysville February 20, 2017