Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love,Love,Love this rug. Is just like it looks.

    Read More
    Raymond O. December 15, 2016
  • Love the Check!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago for my kitchen. It has been used and abused, but it still looks almost brand new! I would suggest anyone on the fence to take the leap and purchase it. You won't regret it! I know I didn't!

    Read More
    nnettle November 20, 2016
  • Diamond black runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice to walk on.

    Read More
    Julie C. November 12, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mud room. Great quality wool for the money.

    Read More
    chercant November 10, 2016
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug, but not ivory, it is simply black and white

    Read More
    Kenneth F. April 10, 2016
  • Red tees
    Verified Purchase

    Soils quickly. Carpet cleaner required to keep fresh looking. It is smart looking when clean. Don't use in high traffic area.

    Read More
    Jane D. March 10, 2016
  • JANeergee
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for my kitchen. Absolutely love them. I ordered 2 for each side of the center island. Lots of compliments. Arrived packaged well and on time.

    Read More
    AJNargee December 22, 2015
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this runner - pilled & looked terrible soon after it was put down!

    Read More
    Peggy Sullivan C. November 19, 2015
  • Favorite purchase from Overstock! Adds character.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds so much character. Was just what I was looking for. Have since bought a second in a different size.

    Read More
    Pamela M. November 10, 2015
  • Very cheap looking and feeling!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. This brand leaves alot to be desired.

    Read More
    RACHEL K. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Nicely made. Feels good underfoot. Recommend.

    Read More
    abdenner October 14, 2015
  • Gig Harbor Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but you cannot see the edges aren't finished. I purchased 4 of them for my halls and they were an unraveled mess in no time.

    Read More
    karleythedog July 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this runner. It is very classic and traditional but has a contemporary edge. I bought a matching area rug and I love the look this gives my entry and kitchen area. Nice quality, nice weight and so far easy to clean. Definitely love this brand.

    Read More
    christa45 March 31, 2015
  • Amazing quality!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug just what I needed in my kitchen. The quality is great. I will be spraying it with scotch guard since it can only be spot washed but for the money it is well worth the price. Great product!

    Read More
    jackjack23 April 18, 2014
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the rug as it stated that the rug was ivory and black but it was white and black. The white did not look good in my kitchen.

    Read More
    retired January 30, 2014
  • Very good quality, though some edges aren't comple
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in foyer. Am satisfied with end results

    Read More
    annohio January 9, 2014
  • Cheerful foyer runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this runner with another rug for my small tiled foyer. It is very cheerful and nice look for winter, as I prefer to expose tile in warmer months. Price point was excellent and rug was a decent quality for price.

    Read More
    alyfitz November 19, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this runner looks in my white kitchen. The color is ivory, not what the picture looks like. I scotch guarded it and hope it holds up, I'm glad I bought it, I've looked for a long time for the perfect look. I would have rated it higher if it was an indoor/outdoor fabric, seems to be durable.

    Read More
    0886 November 7, 2013
  • Just perfect for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just perfect for my kitchen and goes with my new decor. It is so soft underfoot. I am hoping spills clean easily from the white part!! It is a great quality rug. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    kayrenw September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have much experience with area rugs so that is why I did not give perfect ratings (nothing really to compare it to), but I do love this rug. I got this runner for my kitchen to go between my sink and island. Perfect length for my area, and I love that it's wider than a standard runner. It's nice and thick and seems extremely well made. I did not have issues with smell or curling edges (I do not have a full rug pad underneath, but used the Rug Tape that is tacky. I put a strip on each end and it holds it in place perfectly.) The color of my rug matches the photo exactly. The "ivory" isn't a light ivory, it's more of a darker taupe color.

    Read More
    lsmile13 July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links