Sale $66.39

MSRP: $300.00

Save $233.61 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eye Catching Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This classic black and white runner rug is an excellent addition to your hallway or foyer. As it is 100% wool, it is luxurious, yet surprisingly low maintenance. It complements many different decors or home styles. This is a quality piece you'll enjoy for years.

    Read More
    robsstuff October 23, 2017
  • Safavieh wool runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this runner so much I went back to purchase another but they were all gone! Very pleased with the thickness of this rug and it does a great job of blocking out cold floors on bare feet. When you live in a long cold winter environment you want a substantial rug and this rug is one of those! I also have this rug in the square 6'x6' and couldn't be happier with them both. If you love black and cream you will not be disappointed in this rug!

    Read More
    pollock1126 October 11, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look but it really did not work for me.

    Read More
    dmarie88 October 9, 2017
  • Cute Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rugs are cool. I'm happy with the size and options offered. They do move around a lot, so be sure to put something under them. They wash well though and seem to be holding up for a while now. Well made product.

    Read More
    megans1 August 29, 2017
  • diamond black/ivory wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    have had these a couple years now, still love them although 1 o my puppies chewed a small hole in the end of 1 of them. They are placed them on opposite ends of my pool table. Would have been smarter if I had used a rug pad as they do slip on the wood floors.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 28, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hand hooked wool for the price of a machine made rug, very stylish and size was just right for area I needed rug for very neutral pattern!!! Goes with everything

    Read More
    Tom July 14, 2017
  • A fabulous accent rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can place this runner in several areas of my home and it looks fabulous!! I love this rug!!

    Read More
    Terrie V. July 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very thick so a toddler might trip on it. But it's beautiful and i love it! Nice quality, feels like it will last a long time. It's not machine washable. Backing is nice for wood floor, won't scratch. Feels good under my feet as well.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. March 1, 2017
  • Pulled immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug w/a fun almost *** design, but it pulled w/in hours. My cats, whose nails are trimmed, just had fun w/it, and I've already thrown it out. I have loads of rugs all over my home w/differing depths and materials, including wool, and this is the only one I've had that I had to get rid of so quickly, b/c it was so vulnerable.

    Read More
    Coco September 22, 2016
  • It looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and it designs to merge into most of color of furniture.

    Read More
    Feng Ju C. August 5, 2016
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, handsome and sturdy. this is exactly what we wanted, it brightens up the hallway and is sure underfoot. well worth the price.

    Read More
    tonydodge March 1, 2016
  • Perfect Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice runner. Very high quality. Not too thick and perfect for my kitchen. I got matching rugs for the rest of my kitchen. The cream(ivory) is a lot lighter than pictured, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    wrigley2 January 18, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little runner. Sadly after almost 4 years, the corners are starting to fray, everywhere else is perfect.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. December 11, 2015
  • Miss Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the looks, but the colors ran together when vac. I have since had to replace it, just couldn't stand the coloring running. I will sell cheap. the consignment shop would not even take it to sell. :(

    Read More
    DONNA C. December 5, 2015
  • Country Cottage
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with all the rustic decor of my home

    Read More
    Stacey Z. November 30, 2015
  • Great for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many runners for the area in front of my kitchen sink and while I wanted something that looked stylish, I also needed something that wasn't too thick of a pile and would wear well. This has been the perfect rug. Once again, Overstock is my go to for all area rugs!

    Read More
    mrsgarth April 22, 2015
  • Black-Beige wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not what I expected. The pile is very low. Not lush at all. However, the color match is perfect and I love the design. I would have rather spent a little more and gotten a better quality. I am keeping the rug even though I am somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    testme May 3, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These runners look so sharp in my hallway! Everyone compliments them!

    Read More
    dvo33572 November 26, 2013
  • Cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug. I'm considering purchasing a larger one for my dining room.

    Read More
    marerut57 November 20, 2013
  • Perfect runner.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. You will need a pad so it doesn't slip.

    Read More
    cathynnc May 25, 2013