Sale $50.57

MSRP: $200.00

Save $149.43 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in three sizes and love it

    Read More
    CB August 8, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Tge item ss described, I like the image by the colors.

    Read More
    Feng Ju C. August 5, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and well made

    Read More
    Darlene C. June 4, 2016
  • Nice little area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's of good quality and, while I ended up giving it away as a gift, it's still very nice and of good quality. Just turned out not to be the design that fit my eventual décor.

    Read More
    nieta91 February 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my wife as she wanted this part of a french decor. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    jinxycat September 25, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice different rug, using in guest bath and its very striking with black and gold granite counter tops.

    Read More
    H Lee M. August 14, 2015
  • Safaveih Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very good quality, The only thing that was wrong is that the color was not what I expected. I t looks like black and gold on line when actually it is kind of a stark white. I darkened it with diluted tea and a sponge.

    Read More
    busylady6801 May 17, 2015
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Purchased a larger size as well and ordering two more. The backing is total quality as well! I am an extremely satisfied consumer,

    Read More
    onehappygirl59 September 11, 2014
  • Great rug for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small rug to go in front of my stove top in the kitchen. I looked in my local stores and couldn't find anything that was a good fit for the area. I just happened to find this rug on Overstocks website and it's perfect. The color is closer to white than cream, but it still looks great.

    Read More
    arkansaslady10 July 20, 2014
  • Cheerful foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner and another smaller rug for my small tiled entry foyer. It cheered up the place and I have received compliments on their appearance. The value for the rug was excellent. The quality is good for the price. I plan on using this seasonally to keep feet warm.

    Read More
    alyfitz November 19, 2013
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. I bought two for my bathroom and they look just excellent.

    Read More
    konieczna September 25, 2013
  • Wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my bedroom. They are fairly attractive and will do for now but they are not to my taste.

    Read More
    moet11 May 22, 2013
  • Love the rug/s
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in other similar rugs, I am very happy with these rugs

    Read More
    1835lrv March 4, 2013
  • I have 3 of these they're so great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so perfect in my upstairs hallway in our old turn of the century home. I have 2 other ones - one for the landing on the stairs and the other in the top hall. They create a wonderful flow and pop of interest and color. We've had this rug for a year now and it is wearing well. Do use a rug pad with it on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    yampants February 14, 2013
  • Fun Loving Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun rug. It can go anywhere. It reminds me of Alice in Wonderland. I love and plan to purchase more of the same.

    Read More
    annielovett70 January 31, 2013
  • Goes great in Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to go in the kitchen and it looks awesome. The only thing I would say is that it slides around on the tile so it is necessary to buy the under rug rubber mat.

    Read More
    fotoagent June 30, 2012
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for a harliquinn print rug in black & white--found this one which is PERFECT! I had to have a certain depth and this is PERFECT! Needless to say I am PERFECTLY satisfied.

    Read More
    portinga March 6, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I also have a long runner to match this rug. Vaccums really good, love the color. Thick close pile rug and does not move on hard wood floor. Thanks o.co..

    Read More
    sewsmarty February 7, 2012
  • French Country all the way!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found the perfect rugs for French country kitchen. I absolutely love them. They arrived very quickly. Great find!!!

    Read More
    darbi1 September 23, 2011
  • Cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is very good, however upon opening it (it is made in China FYI) the smell was overwhelmingly chemical-like and strong and it needed airing out for a week before I felt I could safely bring it into my house. I'm very fond of this rug. I'll see how long it lasts though as unfortunately it has become my cat's new best friend for sharpening her nails...I have it placed in one of my bedrooms/office, definitely a rug for a less travelled area not prone to being stained with shoes or coffee. I would order it again.

    Read More
    donna12345 July 5, 2011