| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $147.47

Save $26.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and color.

    Read More
    Connie G. April 13, 2017
  • Didn't disappoint me.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this runner and knew I would love it since I already own another size of the same rug. Exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery and great service as usual!

    Read More
    Debbie W. March 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and thick; however the color is black and white even though it appears more yellow in the photo.

    Read More
    dn16 May 4, 2016
  • Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    Again I wanted a true bright white and black harlequin pattern. This was a cream color and black.

    Read More
    chloe w. April 16, 2016
  • Terrific buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go in my narrow hall. Works perfectly

    Read More
    Stacey Z. November 30, 2015
  • Great quality hallway rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very durable and nice looking.

    Read More
    Ingra S. April 28, 2015
  • Brightens the room for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge McKenzie Childs fan and their black/white checkered items are a favorite. This rug mimics that pattern and the curls on the edges add to the whimsy. The color is ivory and black, not at all the camel color shown in the photo. The rug is more of a hooked version is and not what I call plush. It is thin, like a machine hooked rug but that adds to the lighter, summer feel. I replaced my thicker wool rugs in the deeper colors for the season. Yes, the black fibers will bleed into the white sections but a quick vacuum takes care of that. I expect that will stop at some point but it is not really a problem. The only rugs I have that do no shed are the expensive hand knotted ones. The edges stopped curling with a quick "backwards roll" to straighten them out. All in all, I was pleased with the price and the size selection. Another site has a larger selection but the prices etc are not as good. On a side note, I had asked to be notified when more of my size rug came back into stock. I was happy to find the size I wanted (only 1 in stock) one day just browsing the site. Don't know if the notification doesn't generate if a return is made or what. But I am happy. To recap, the color is off in the photo and this is most definitely not Hand Hooked. But I still love my purchase.

    Read More
    dallas722 June 18, 2014
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Not to true to color description. Overstock said it was IVORY and black. It was WHITE, definitely WHITE. Would have retruned but too hard to get back in the packaging.

    Read More
    joaneb April 4, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick rug. Quality is excellent. I have it in my kitchen on a black floor and it creates a wonderful feel. It is a thick rug and I purchased a thick felt pad to go with it; I think I'm going to order one of the thinner rubbery pads because I do find that we're all catching the end as we walk in. Overall fantastic product.

    Read More
    meggresh October 3, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice quality and very attractive but I needed ivory or tan and black and the white was disappointing. Returned.

    Read More
    sossinan1 November 1, 2012
  • The border was totally crooked
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a very pretty rug, the border was totally crooked. One side was 6 1/2" and the other was 5", so I had to return it!

    Read More
    mainejeweler September 30, 2012
  • Awesome Rug..
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased this rug for the kitchen in a smaller size in front of the sink. Doesn't work well in front of a door as it is a thick close pile rug. Is an excellent runner, covers our hall way. Does not seem to need a rug pad and it is on top of our hardwood floor. Vaccums great as well....

    Read More
    sewsmarty February 7, 2012
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a well made carpet and very durable. The backside is also well made. You could spend less for a runner but quality would be inferior to this runner.

    Read More
    howied324 January 14, 2012
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    "Excellent" ... very satisfied so far. Not sure about the cleanability but I'm stylin'.

    Read More
    doodleoakes November 18, 2011
  • beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful in my upstairs hallway and highlights the wood floors. Love the detail around the edges. Its much thicker than I expected and has a tight weave. After receiving this one, I ordered a total of four of them to use in my home.

    Read More
    findmeagoodbargain September 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David H. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links