Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in three sizes and love i

    Read More
    CB August 8, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! goes great in my entry way!

    Read More
    macaron August 6, 2016
  • Runner Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Great runner. Great size for my hallway. Great looking. This was my first Overstock order & am impressed

    Read More
    Janine F. April 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick and good quality.

    Read More
    mom8695 January 30, 2016
  • Love the rug(s)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I had purchased one and then ordered up another to match. Great looking and feels soft and comfy on the feet.

    Read More
    maureen138 April 3, 2013
  • Attractive & Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and fun runner. It has been placed in a galley kitchen with black floors and dark cabinetry, and gives this area a much needed jolt of fun -- it's the first thing that catches your eye. If you need something to lighten an area with some fun, I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    evvyeyes March 12, 2013
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was even better than I expected! Excellent quality! It's perfect!

    Read More
    whanab March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and fun but unraveling, one of them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two 2'10" runners and one almost 8 x 10. They're all really beautiful. The quality of the rugs is terrific, especially for the reasonable price I paid. I have three active dogs and an old cat and three adults who use the rooms they're in with great frequency and we're having a lot of rain and mud and I've been able to vacuum them well and they still look new with all that abuse. The only problem I'm having is one of the runners apparently had a thread that wasn't hooked in well and it's unraveling up the side. I will work this out with Overstock.com. They've been easy to work things out with.

    Read More
    jethro10 January 17, 2013
  • thick
    Verified Purchase

    love the carpet for the fact I don't need a pad, this carpet is thick. If you have pets though, it gets snags from their nails

    Read More
    pupmom2 December 18, 2012
  • Perfect fit in Victorian farmhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Runner fits wonderfully in our turn of the century Victorian farmhouse. We use this rug on the first landing of our hall stairs. Our house style is pretty traditional so this rug pops the straightforward architecture. I also bought an 8 foot runner as well as the 4 foot one to finish out the additional landings. The result is really striking and serviceable for noise reduction in an old high ceilling wood floor home. Great find. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    yampants June 26, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better in person. We absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    lacey09 February 10, 2012
  • Very attractive, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a striking piece that works well in high traffic areas because it doesn't shed. Stands up to high traffic, very attractive. Great price for the quality/brand, this is my second purchase in this design from Overstock and I am very taken with its dramatic aesthetic. Another great piece from Overstock.com

    Read More
    bec1403 December 9, 2011
  • magical little rrunner
    Verified Purchase

    the pattern is eye catching, friendly, fun, and uplifting. i am getting the matching rugs! feel good underfoot - not thick but substantial goes with whimsical decor quality is there

    Read More
    bane1 April 20, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but wish I would have not have ordered it. The quality is not that good as all the reviews like you to believe. Just doesn't live up to it. However the shipping was great and it came faster than I expected. I will use it and keep it until it wears out, and by the quality that should be about a year.

    Read More
    blackshawl June 29, 2010
  • good quality, fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fun and welcoming rug! I have it in my entry way and it is a fun way to welcome visitors into my house. It is a nice weight and lays down nicely on the floor.

    Read More
    dihollow February 18, 2010
  • Diamond hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL. GREAT VALUE. I WOULD RECOMEND. I DID NOTICE THAT WHEN THE ENTRY RUG BEACAME DAMP THE BLACK FADED INTO THE WHITE.

    Read More
    007zambini April 27, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    slitt February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links