Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Rug (3'9 x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Hand Hooked Diamond Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well!!!! Beautiful to look at!!! Easy to clean!!!

    Read More
    Gayle T. May 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the room. seems very durable. The white is more off white than white.

    Read More
    OstkUser468036 April 23, 2017
  • Looks like McKenzie child's
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, really quality, have bought three, so my kitchen is black and white with red highlights

    Read More
    pamelaclanes October 23, 2016
  • Quality Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, well made, color looks white in person.

    Read More
    Donna L. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Rug. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Heather S. September 6, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my living space. Just what I expected!

    Read More
    OstkUser273964 June 9, 2016
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've gotten this rug twice. It is bold and fun.

    Read More
    Leah S. January 15, 2016
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is dynamic. makes my plain 3rd bath.

    Read More
    judith c. January 9, 2016
  • Love black and white...
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is durable. It is not a plush rug. Very pretty and dramatic pattern.

    Read More
    ems09 November 19, 2015
  • Color was much lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice quality for the pricing but the Ivory is closer to white and I really wanted an Ivory like pictured. I am too lazy to return so I will keep it but wish it was closer to the picture on line

    Read More
    Nicole V. November 18, 2015
  • Gig Harbor Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but fell apart in no time. You can't tell in the picture the edges are not finished and it was an unraveled mess.

    Read More
    karleythedog July 31, 2015
  • Fast delivery… wow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with price and delivery. Showed up at my door in less than 48 hours. WOW!!!

    Read More
    pivotskater June 5, 2014
  • Love these rugs!

    They are actually creamy White and Black, I have some McKenzie Childs Courtly Check items and they blend perfectly. I also have a Cat with claws and I was concerned he'd ruin them, but even his scratching doesn't pull the threads. Just so nice. I'm in Florida and they are lovely in during the hot summers or in winter. I"m enjoying them. I have a large round, small round and two small rectangles. I don't see the rounds online now. I will buy more before they are discontinued.

    Read More
    lthomas6 February 16, 2014
  • Black/ivory rug????
    Verified Purchase

    it's not ivory and black! it's white and black, shows the dirt, really wasn't happy with the white but for the price it will do til I can find something more suitable for the area.

    Read More
    samshopping January 14, 2014
  • It's more about the selection than the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive rug, not a great bargain. I bought it for a high traffic area where I only expect a rug to last a year or two. The backing has a touch of cushioning and you may be able to get away without a non-stick pad if you have one or two furniture items at the corners. It does not vacuum particularly well and the edges have an unfinished look to them. However, rugs of this type are a fun little item for out of the way rooms, and if you don't mind re-purchasing every year or two, you can afford to redecorate often at this price. The reason I would not recommend it to a friend is because my expectations were pretty low, and they were met; but I would not advise a friend to buy it knowing that their expectations might be higher.

    Read More
    alinebernstein January 11, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in my front door foyer. It gives me the "wow" factor or "pop" that I was hoping for. It laid down nicely as soon as I put it down. I did use a nonslip rug pad under it.

    Read More
    bsjax50 October 23, 2013
  • fun fun fun
    Verified Purchase

    Have a small entry and it really needed some TLC. This rug and a couple of repurposed pieces made a world of difference. I'm loving it!

    Read More
    ladydi9876 May 26, 2013
  • Colors didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    I totally loved this rug and the runner I bought to go with it in my hallway. However, I was very disappointed when the runner was more white/ivory in color and the rug was more beige/ivory. They didn't match at all. I ordered two more of the rugs in hopes that one would match my runner. I'm sending all three of the rugs back, but keeping my runner. The person I "live chatted" with was very helpful with my returns. I'm so disappointed because I've been so very happy with Overstock and everything else I've purchased. I'm going to have to figure out something because I still need a rug at my front door!

    Read More
    tawr27 February 21, 2013
  • Black/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thi is a great rug - added style to my little kitchen

    Read More
    india7 February 15, 2013
  • Hand hooked Diamond Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful! I have ordered several of these diamond rugs in various shapes and sizes and absolutely love them! I always get compliments from people when they enter a room where on is; I have them both on wood and carpet. The quality is great and I have had no problems with shedding, etc. I do have pets and I vacuum them and spot clean with no problems including fading. The only fading I did have was on one that I had near a window and the black faded slightly in a couple of areas near the edge. I do and will continue to recommend these rugs and overstock rug selections for quality and service to all who are looking to make a purchase.

    Read More
    61patricia February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links