Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great low pile rug. Bought two. Scotch guarded them because they are in a high traffic, kitchen area. Bought the 6 foot square one as well.

    Read More
    edithp April 18, 2016
  • Eye-catching!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made rug and looks great.

    Read More
    Toni O. November 26, 2015
  • INEXPENSIVE LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGHT IT WAS BETTER MADE. COLORS WERE OFF. JUST NOT ELEGANT ENOUGH FOR MY NEEDS.

    Read More
    RACHEL K. November 2, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a few of these. Love them.

    Read More
    abdenner October 14, 2015
  • Black/Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this under my kitchen table, one in my bedroom, and another in my bathroom. I guess you could say I LIKE THEM.

    Read More
    india7 February 1, 2014
  • Quirky rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a black and white bathroom and was planning on using it in there. However, this rug is quirky looking and would be best used in a more "bohemian" styled room. Didn't really fit where I wanted it. I could see it in a kids room, or a more fun space with vibrant paint. The texture feels flat and it lays down nicely.

    Read More
    clmmilton January 2, 2013
  • Black/Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality rug, esspecially for the price. It is very thick and well made. I'm totally impressed.

    Read More
    jwgeorgia March 1, 2012
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this is my bathroom which and it changed the entire look of the room. It looks very European with cream walls and black accents. I love it.

    Read More
    dianedlb February 3, 2012
  • Neat Color Reminds me of a Court Jester
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my laundry room and is fine, I wouldn't use it in a more formal area.

    Read More
    brokerma November 16, 2011
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug shipped fast! I am very pleased and it looks great in my kitchen. The color is a little bit lighter than description says. It is more white and black, than Ivory and black. Over all great rug.

    Read More
    whistler1234 February 25, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use as a bathroom rug. It's great although, I'm not sure if the rug isout of square or my tiles are a bit off! It really adds punch to the black and white scheme in the room.

    Read More
    mmberry February 8, 2011
  • Hand-hooked Diamond Black/ Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality rug would recommend. Half the price of a comparable rug in the stores.

    Read More
    dave88 October 8, 2009
  • Disappointed

    Having read the glowing reviews (and deciding to deal with the possibility that the colors might bleed as suggested by one review), i placed an order for $600 worth of this pattern, different sizes/shapes. It arrived this morning. Noting the smaller-than-i'd-imagined-they-would-be size of the rolled rugs, i was still excited to open them. However, my excitement lasted only the few minutes it took to open the first rug. It was not at all like i had thought. The pile is very shallow in depth, and they just have a cheap feel and look to them. Each piece of yarn is a loop with NO density to the pile. i know everyone said that the color was lighter than pictured (they were disappointed/i, on the other hand, was pleased and hopeful); but i think they look exactly as shown colorwise. i would not recommend this rug to anyone...except maybe for a college student's dorm room.

    Read More
    paris137 September 11, 2009
  • Diamond Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug just like the picture. It is appears to be a good quality rug, and so far has held up to moderate traffic.

    Read More
    nyrat December 29, 2008
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful. It is good quality, and it looks just like the picture. I would definitely buy this rug again, and/or recommend this to a friend. Thanks again Overstock for a wonderful item and value!

    Read More
    May 1, 2008
  • Diamond Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Better than it looks on computer! Great quality. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 12, 2008
  • Perfect

    This rug is a great find. It looks just like the photo and is a good quality wool. I only wish I had bought a bigger one. It is very cute!!!

    Read More
    agras February 7, 2008
Sponsored Links