Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Tabriz Sage/ Ivory Wool Rug (8'9 x 11'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loops unraveling after a year of very light use!
    Verified Purchase

    The large rug cost over $**. It has numerous "pulls" that you can see in the photos. The pulls are loose ends of yarn, not tied. I fear the entire rug will unravel in short order. This is in our living room and gets very little traffic. This is in our FL residence which has just the two of us and not full time. The home is climate controlled even when we aren't there. I cannot imagine why this rug has failed so quickly. There are pulls even under the coffee and end tables, where no one ever walks.

    Read More
    Nina S. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was making over my home office and chose this rug. The colors are in the sage range. The borders have a cream background, lighter than I expected from looking at the photos online. I really like the hooked look, as opposed to cut pile. There was an off-gassing odor for a week or so, which I didn't find terribly offensive, but be prepared if that sort of thing bothers you. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. Even my husband, who was dubious about my color choice, thinks it's beautiful!

    Read More
    lynnespa1 November 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sage is darker than I expected, but it's still very nice. I really like it and it has held up well to my very violent cat.

    Read More
    Emily P. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and an awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. It looks wonderful. Colors are vibrant and the carpet is well made.

    Read More
    mg213 January 26, 2016
  • Kati
    Verified Purchase

    Purfect, just as we expected.

    Read More
    Robert W. December 10, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Nice colors good quality arrived quickly would purchase another. Did not smell like another reviewer said. Looks lovely in the dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser53363 October 15, 2015
  • retired RN
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for at an unbeatable price. colors are exactly as stated. delivery was exceptionable-ordered Monday and received Wednesday in perfect condition.

    Read More
    retired rn April 14, 2015
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the pattern is subtle and blends in with other items. The sage is a rather grayish sage, but nice. I have not noticed any defects.

    Read More
    chaitea January 24, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just as portrayed in the images and description. Love it

    Read More
    ldixon62 October 31, 2014
  • This beautiful rug came to the wrong home
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It matches the rest of the room well but I would bet I will be crying over it very soon. I did not realize my two very small dogs claws were going to be a problem. I am working with the dogs endlessly but it is obvious they are clueless on my new command that they should not scuffle on the rug.

    Read More
    milliebailey October 6, 2013
  • True to picture but with manufacturing defect
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is exactly as shown in the photo. it's what I expected if not for the manufacturing defect - a hole right in the middle around 1.5 in in diameter, where there in no wool pile, just the cotton base. As you can imagine, returning a rug of this size is not easy, and, we figured, for the price we paid is not worth the effort. We'll just need to be creative when arranging furniture :-)

    Read More
    prostotak December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links