Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Tabriz Sage/ Ivory Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great rug for an entry way. It is very plush and lays perfectly flat with no rolled edges. The colors are neutral and muted so it will go with anything. It is very well made and is very thick. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    jill23 October 9, 2017
  • Safavieh can't be beat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Colors more muted than in photo. Feels good underfoot. Have had it a year, and it's held up well to daily use. Safavieh makes a reliable product. Would regularly patronize this brand.

    Read More
    Sandra A. September 1, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! It is also well made, love wool rugs!

    Read More
    Doreen R. August 12, 2017
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the same rug as a runner in the same color. The runner was the perfect sage green color I was looking for. This rug does not really match in color. It is more of a grey/beige than sage green. I did keep it because it was far enough away from the other that you could not immediately see the difference. Very nice quality though.

    Read More
    Doreen V. May 3, 2017
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a matching rug to the 12' runner for an adjoining short hallway. this is a little wide but OK .

    Read More
    Teresa F. October 27, 2016
  • Attractive, Soft Colors, Nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hooked rug, but the colors are very muted and soft and it works well at our front door.

    Read More
    Virginia U. September 23, 2016
  • Ms Schwerin
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely well made I love it

    Read More
    Virginia S. June 11, 2016
  • Nice addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems very well made and durable. Great size too!

    Read More
    Cynthia E. May 18, 2016
  • Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made

    Read More
    Deborah Y. February 20, 2016
  • Retired military and home owner .
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality and looks .

    Read More
    Otto S. February 7, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of this pattern rug for my master bedroom. They are just what I was seeking. The color is just as it appears. Had to purchase rug pads to eliminate them sliding around on my tile floors but then all was well!

    Read More
    dgtmt1 February 3, 2016
  • Great Looking Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, color is a true sage, not too dark and not too light, the red is more of a cranberry, there are hints tan, small splatters of black and the cream is a coconut milk color. I ordered the runner and small rug for our long front foyer . . .talk about beautiful! They are wider than most runners and this fit our large hallway perfectly. . if you have a narrow space they might not work too well. These rugs are well priced and good quality, very elegant look and they arrived in a timely manner. They completed the look of the front entrance of our new home with elegance and class. GREAT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    ldkr1 September 20, 2013
  • great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    The Hand-hooked Chelsea Tabriz rug was a wonderful addition to our guest room. The colors are accurate to the photo and the rug itself is well made.

    Read More
    mkewi May 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drbarbarag May 21, 2017