Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.22

MSRP: $208.99

Save $164.77 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Tabriz Burgundy/ Ivory Wool Rug (2' 9 x 4' 9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay enough attention to the descriptive phrase "hand-hooked" when I chose this rug. The poodles promptly began to paw and pull at the loops so it had to be moved to the bedroom. I plan to replace it with something larger and more lively but it's a perfectly nice traditional rug, especially if you're in a "no clawing" zone.

    Read More
    dustbunny14 August 26, 2016
  • Color not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just fine...quality good, etc. Only Problem is this rug has NO red in it. What is described as red is really a rusty orange looking color. Didn't match my decor at all.

    Read More
    marionbmc June 14, 2016
  • Diana G
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Diana G. November 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug, good quality, and perfect for our entryway. It makes the room so much more beautiful.

    Read More
    yshang September 9, 2014
  • Hand-Hooked Chelsea Tabriz,Burgundy/Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought SIX of these, as runners, door mats and area rugs! They are beautiful and very, very well made. The are LOOPED, not cut rugs, so they have a homey-er feel to them than cut rugs, and they will be more durable. I bought the big circle, three runners one small area rug rectangle, and the door mat.We now live in an old Victorian, and I was warned re leaving wood floors bare in the winter, warmth-wise! There ARE some color variations but they are subtle enough. I wished the greens were more green in a couple of them, but they do skew a bit smokey, and the reds in those are a bit less intense. The variations do not even catch my eye anymore, as the overall picture is great. The reds by the way are NOT candy-apple/lipstick red. They are deeper than that and the whole effect is elegant but very welcoming, not overdone! All in all, for six hundred dollars, I covered large swaths upstairs and down in this big old house, and we will not freeze this winter, for LESS than six hundred, for ALL of them!

    Read More
    amiralooli October 19, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a nook in my gabled bedroom to pick up some of the colors in my bed quilt. It does all I wanted it to and more. It blends very well with my décor and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dorsyn August 23, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Placed it at my front entrance ..My dining room ajoins and has same rug in a larger size Absolutely GEORGOUS!!!!!!!! A perfect match. Love this brand

    Read More
    tayoo March 28, 2012
  • Tabriz Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hooked rug and I though the texture would be different. The rug is nice.

    Read More
    415kim January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links