Sale: $231.59

MSRP: $833.99

Save $602.40 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Southwest Multicolor Wool Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    johnsl14 November 25, 2016
  • Great addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Super soft, great colors.

    Read More
    Katherine R. January 22, 2016
  • Great quality, Colors are totally wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Wow- this is so far from what is pictured- there are absolutely NO orange tones in it- it's Browns and blues. That being said, I still plan to keep it- It's excellent quality, definitely needs a pad underneath, as its very low pile.

    Read More
    jessica Matrask J. January 20, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not plush so do not expect something super cozy...it is soft and feels nice but is not a cozy shag rug. It is tightly woven and is very easy to clean. We have it by our back door and our dog walks all over it after she comes in from the backyard. It vacuums up really nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser27900 November 25, 2015
  • Not similar to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item because the colors did not at all match the image. The orange was a brown.

    Read More
    Jordan P. November 12, 2015
  • Inaccurate pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not accurate at all.

    Read More
    Adam P. October 6, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I bought it to go in my son's bedroom, which has navy curtains and navy and red furniture. The rug is excellent quality and has held up well for the year we have owned it. The colors are beautiful and I really feel it makes the room!

    Read More
    jb1294 December 9, 2014
  • love it, love it, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this rug for a couple of years. I was originally going to use it in my 1st son's room, but decided to go more preppy. When I found out I was having another boy I ordered it immediately. The color's are fantastic! I did not notice an odor at all. It is a very nice quality, low pile rug that I just adore. It is in a wood paneled room and I am doing a mid century modern/nature décor. It is perfect! So glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    kaconway July 30, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. The short pile gives me exactly what I was looking for. As other reviewers mentioned, the colours are slightly muted compared to the photos. For me that is a good thing. The 7'9 x 9'9 version I have still has a big impact in my living room. A few minor blemishes in the material are only noticeable for close up, and so far the rug is staying clean with regular vacuuming. I looked around elsewhere and this was by far the best price I could find for this rug. All in all, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    vandymans July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Like it even better in person! Rich colors and well made.

    Read More
    sgg1026 July 12, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my dining room table, and it is perfect! I could also see it working in a living room or kid's room/playroom. This is my first time buying from Overstock. I placed my order on a Saturday evening, and my rugs were delivered on Wednesday. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    paigew July 10, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this area rug. No surprises. Took a few days to totally air out the 'new' smell but otherwise, it's great. We have it in our dining room and it fits great under our large dining set and adds a lot of interest to the room.

    Read More
    heatherjl2013 August 13, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. This is a great rug! I shopped around a lot for a new rug. For the price, quality and look, it can not be beat.

    Read More
    oscustomer12 August 22, 2012
  • Horrible Smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this rug but unfortunately it has the most horrible smell. It smells like a cheap shower curtain. Wool rugs can at some times have a off smell but this is nothing like that. I rolled it up as fast as possible and repackaged because all it was doing was giving me a headache. I will be returning it today.

    Read More
    chandav September 16, 2011
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been so pleased with this rug. It has beautiful color and construction. It's eclectic appeal lends to many decorating applications.

    Read More
    gootas July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links