Sale $177.18

MSRP: $864.00

Save $686.82 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Leopard Brown Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this leopard rug. Perfect with the matching throw pillows also from Overstock.

    Read More
    overstockpatron November 9, 2017
  • GREAT YALUE....
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about the quality, appearance, and foot-feel of these hand-hooked leopard print rugs.... I ordered this one as my main room rug in the RV, and it's the third one I've requested !!!

    Read More
    ShoppingShaman January 24, 2017
  • Perfect animal print
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug under my glass-topped dining table. perfect size and accent. Good quality and wool is naturally stain resistant.

    Read More
    Marcia W. December 3, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of the rug. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    deedee c. October 23, 2016
  • Cheap looking looped pile rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with this rug. Other wool rugs that we bought of the Safavieh brand were a rich, dense cut pile. This rug is a cheap looking loop pile with the pattern not nearly as dense as shown in the pictures. Oh well, it ends up going in the family room where nobody cares what gets spilled on it. We'll probably toss it in the trash in a year or two.

    Read More
    sloflyer July 8, 2016
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor. My coffee table legs created holes right through the rug within one week. Would advise not putting anything with legs on it.

    Read More
    Penina M. July 3, 2016
  • Great quLity
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and rich colors

    Read More
    Crafts June 8, 2016
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are gorgeous and makes a bold statement!

    Read More
    cristina p. April 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped to us so fast! Easy to unroll and get the kinks out. It's absolutely high quality and beautiful. We purchased the 2 x 4 ft one to match at the door entrance.

    Read More
    Scaggs March 28, 2016
  • Safavieh Hand=hooked Chelsea Leopard Brown Wool Ru
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to complete a Safari Theme in my Family Room. It is a beautiful well made rug with a nice blend of colors. You can't go wrong with a carpets made by Safavieh. I am very please with this rug and thank you Overstock for a very great quality product.

    Read More
    opal43 February 27, 2016
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot express how beautiful and rich this area rug is. The picture does not do it justice. It has a great modern retro feel and the texture is great on the feet. Thank you for such a quality item.

    Read More
    Donald C. February 23, 2016
  • Vicki c
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the rug is really nice but the color is more Yellow than depicted.

    Read More
    vicki c. December 25, 2015
  • Leopard rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this atop carpeting and it adds a delightful accent and statement in family room.

    Read More
    mimatron September 2, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price, but has a place where it creases.

    Read More
    Debbie l. May 1, 2015
  • Diane G
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I think the edges could have been better finished but the overall quality of the rug is great for the price. It was promptly shipped and in my house in 3 days.It could have been packaged a bit better as the plastic was ripped but fortunately, it did not affect the rug.

    Read More
    Diane G. April 22, 2015
  • Classy and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my living room and I saw this rug from a well know company. It arrived after a slight delay, and we put it down immediately. It laid down flat, no curling on the ends. There are varyingcors of brown which adds interest. My living room is now perfect.

    Read More
    baisley16 December 12, 2014
  • Animal Print Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly as advertised and is excellent quality for the money. It looks perfect in the space I put it in. It arrived within a few days of ordering and I am very pleased!

    Read More
    talkclear November 1, 2014
  • Nice Product...
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and for the price, the quality is great. It's made by Safavieh, which is a nice brand, and also carried by Ballard Designs for about double. I needed a rug for a guest room and this adds the kick needed.

    Read More
    lmsltd November 14, 2013
  • This rug makes my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much I love the way this rug makes over my living room! The quality is excellent and the color is rich. I also can't get over how quickly my order was processed and my rug received! All in all a great experience and quality product!

    Read More
    barbfromvt October 10, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I like the style, color and size. I am very happy I ordered it.

    Read More
    aprairiegirl September 26, 2013