Today: $88.99

MSRP: $344.99

Save $256.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Leopard Brown Wool Rug (3'9 x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the white binding shows around the edge of the rug.

    Read More
    Robin M. February 21, 2017
  • I Love This Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in my entry! The quality is excellent! I just received it and haven't sweep it yet so I can't speak to any shedding when swept! I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Deborah P. November 20, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality is as expected, nice accent rug anywhere.

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday November 2, 2016
  • Bold Small Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and smart look, however, yard comes out in handfuls when vacuumed...a rug that never stops shedding!!! It is a problem.

    Read More
    Jenny C. July 28, 2016
  • JJK
    Verified Purchase

    These look great the only reason 4 stars is they start to tuft a bit after use, the loops do

    Read More
    Jennifer K. September 13, 2015
  • wild
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great, fits perfectly and is wearing well. It is a perfect addition to the room and I am so glad I found it on Overstock for such an affordable price. I had been eyeing a similar one for years but just couldn't swing it. This find is every bit as nice - maybe even nicer! Perfect!

    Read More
    nrochelle September 3, 2015
  • sal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but not the quality. I bought three of these rugs and they look very good in my foyer and under my desk but the quality is mediocre at best.

    Read More
    Sally A May 1, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. The only issue is that it pulls easily. For the price though it makes it easier to deal with. I have mine in my foyer which is high traffic and it looks fantastic still. I have a large shedding dog and 2 cats and I think the colors hide the fur well. I did price this rug at Ballard (it is the exact rug) and of course Overstock was cheaper. Good value.

    Read More
    rach12772 March 19, 2014
  • Leopard Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. Wool almost a needlepoint. I loved it so that I ordered a second one. They are on each side of my bed in the master bedroom. Looks wonderful with plum!!

    Read More
    swatkinsondais February 19, 2014
  • looks great but quality is just good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug and it looks great. It looks hand hooked. It was missing some hooks or loops or whatever they are called that leave little white spots where there should be wool.. Like I said above its good quality, not great.

    Read More
    b4lorenza April 16, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased four different sizes of this rug. This size went in my kitchen between by cooktop and island. I have dark stained hardwood floors, with dark cabinets but my vent hood, cabinet under cooktop and my island is white glaze. I have multi brown granite counter tops. So, this rug just brought all those colors together being I have small leopard print on bar stool seats at island and dining table chairs. This is a beautiful rug and it is looks way beyond what I paid for it on this site. This rug is double on a different site and truely would have probably paid that much for it is worth it. Don't be hesitant in buying this rug.

    Read More
    jagwoman February 27, 2013
  • Packing Needs Work!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE Overstock.com - but UPS is another story - when this arrived it looked like it had been put through a war - the plastic wrap was so competely filthly that just picking it up and moving it made my hands dirty - besides that usually I am very satisified with the comparison of what a product looks like on-line and when I receive it - but this rug looks NOTHING like it did on-line - if I did not order it myself I would tell you that the one I am looking on-line at the one I received are 2 different rugs!

    Read More
    decorator8 February 23, 2013
  • Leopard Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product quality. Excellent colors.

    Read More
    daelaina December 30, 2012
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great if you want an animal print. We tried several and this was the best for the money!

    Read More
    fuzzard56 December 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser768526 February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thelma T. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links