Sale $76.79

MSRP: $400.00

Save $323.21 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Kina Teal Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this runner for my hallway. The color and design is even more beautiful in person. I also picked up the matching 5x8 area rug. The colors are slightly different, but not enough to notice unless next to each other.

    Read More
    OstkUser1577595 November 21, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I needed to bridge the colors in two separate areas. It's a lovely light aqua/teal. It's hooked, so durability over the long run might be an issue in a home with high traffic, but it's great.

    Read More
    Teresa E. March 26, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ love ❤️ love ❤️ . The quality was unexpected! This was my first Overstock purchase. Definitely not my last !

    Read More
    • Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Kina Teal Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')
    Tara H. February 12, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this rug. The length, the colors, the feel. We have this in our main hallway and it had held up really well. I have an english bulldog that tears down the hall at top speed and have yet to see a snag or loop come loose and we have had it for over a year.

    Read More
    sjw127 November 19, 2015
  • A Very Lovely Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful in our master bedroom, and has a very soft pleasing pattern. We liked it so much that we also purchased the 2 x 4 rug to go with it. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I thought it would be thicker; however, a 2 x 10 Safavieh rug pad took care of that and made it non-slip, as well.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa May 30, 2015
  • Someone didn't measure!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit, it was me. The color is true to the picture and is very pretty. Had to return it as it was too wide for the hallway.

    Read More
    Karen K. January 2, 2015
  • Chelsea Kina Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find an appropriately sized rug for a narrow hallway. The hallway is painted a beautiful color that is tricky to work with - a pale, soft grayish blue green. This rug fit the room perfectly, and the colors in the rug actually enhanced the color on the walls. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dahli57 July 22, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great runners for the price. I looked at a lot of runners before buying these the color says teal but the main color is a pale blue almost gray color. The color works well for for us . Also you should plan to air them out for a few weeks before using them. They do have a chemical odor to them it does go away in a few weeks. They really are beautiful runners well made and different then anything we could find in our area.

    Read More
    14onna June 18, 2014
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with rug; good for use we desired, feels nice

    Read More
    sttn May 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to bring some life to our entry way..and this rug does the trick...we love it..its perfect in every way..excellent quality. However the blue is brighter than pictured but it still works...

    Read More
    brady99 April 18, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, and is even prettier in person. I've been using it for several weeks, and it still looks new. It's comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    cnrhall March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful, high-quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Another excellent, high-quality rug offering for a great price - as usual - from Overstock - the ONLY rug source I choose!

    Read More
    ostockgal August 13, 2011
  • Beautiful addition to our home.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the rug when it arrived at our home. The colors are perfect together, a costal color palette without the beachiness. The only tiny complaint about the rug is we did have to store it in the garage for about a week before the chemical smell fron the VOCs dissipated.

    Read More
    leslie01b August 4, 2011
  • Rug uncomfortable to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    This feels like a product out of the cheapest discount store. The appearance is as described, but the rug is thin, and has an uncomfortably hard surface that I do not want to walk on in my bare or stocking feet. I am returning it after trying it for 2 hours.

    Read More
    hironish August 3, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot describe my delight when we unrolled these rugs. The colors are incredibly lovely, and the looped weave is quite beautiful. I am thrilled with these rugs in my new seaside home.

    Read More
    dmw623 June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rachgray September 10, 2016