Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $458.49

MSRP: $1,644.99

Save $1,186.50 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Chelsea Eden Ivory Wool Rug (8'9 x 11'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my new rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new rug its beautiful, seems to be good quality and i got it for a good price....the only complaint i have is i first ordered a smaller size, and within 2 hours or less changed my mind and ordered the larger rug...this became a huge hassle, i talked to customer service probably 10 times including supervisors, no one could fix the problem, then i was told it had been cancelled and a few days later the smaller rug shows up at my house, so ups picked it up a few days later, but it took over 2 weeks to get my refund for *** so overstock had my money for that long, on top of the *** i paid for the larger rug

    Read More
    michelle h. July 15, 2017
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, colors and texture.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 9, 2017
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    rug is hook & loop and has pulled up all over, very fragile rug. great to look at but not at all durable.

    Read More
    Tim Y. March 9, 2017
  • Great quality fancy rug
    Verified Purchase

    It came nicely package, the day it arrived it was raining so I was afraid it would be wet, it was not. When I opened it I was expecting a very bright red which I didn't mind since the room it's meant for it's very neutral, i was pleased With the more muted colors. This rug is not cheap looking at all, I ordered a rug from a furniture store before I ordered this one, this was cheaper and arrived before the furniture store one. It arrived very fast. So far I've received compliments on this rug, even though I haven't receive the furniture to put together the room.

    Read More
    luz01 March 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these area rugs. They are pretty and made very well! I am pleased with the colors and the pattern plus I received it in record time.

    Read More
    matelasse February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors on a cream background. Not busy just elegant and traditional. Using it in my dining room. Have had many compliments. It was delivered wet which was a problem as it caused folds that don't want to leave the rug. Overstock's excellent customer service took care of it for me. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    dermlady December 31, 2016
  • Colorado Rockies
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful and I am so happy with the quality. I is sometimes hard to purchase online because your are never quite sure the color will be the same as the photo. These are beautiful and I would order again

    Read More
    Laurie P. August 23, 2016
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug. It went perfectly with our colors. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    misskitty2222 July 18, 2016
  • Love it- but not best for heavy traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE everything about this rug. However, I have 3 kids and two dogs running in and out over it all day and it looks awful after 6 months :( Tried to clean it really well, and beware, if you get it too wet the reds will bleed. Also, some threads have been pulled. True, it's probably getting the roughest use possible. I might seriously need an indoor/outdoor rug. Just keep in mind that it's going to be hard to keep the ivory clean in a high use area. Beware dog prints after a rain...

    Read More
    Elisabeth E. July 16, 2016
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought but SPECTACULAR!!!!!

    Read More
    Donna G. February 15, 2016
  • Mrs. S
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came within 10 days of ordering. It is beautiful. The colors are great and it goes with everything in the living room.

    Read More
    Holly S. April 29, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. The colors are wonderful and it looks like it will last well.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 6, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug. want to order the runner for my hallway in the blue to match the rug i purchased for my family room.

    Read More
    banibani November 15, 2014
  • Amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug will go well in most rooms. It is a very rich looking rug that is nice to walk on, thick and sturdy. Not a thin or cheap rug.

    Read More
    vjoifzguoe July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links