Today $338.99

MSRP: $1,208.00

Save $869.01 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Boni Ivory/ Beige Wool Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of this rug are very pretty and muted as I expected. I purchased this for my living room which was recently converted from carpet to hardwood floors. It is a formal living room which I will be using as sitting or reading room. It was not quite as thick as I was expecting and I have concerns with the loop/hook pattern being durable over the long term. I did add a rug liner underneath but that didn't do much to make the rug feel any thicker. Since the room won't get a tremendous amount of use/traffic I decided to keep it because I loved the colors. I hope it holds up like it has for the other reviewers.

    Read More
    osnewbie December 5, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. The colors are even prettier than they show on line. I love that it has quite a few colors in it so using blues and reds and greens in pillows will just blend so nicely. The quality is much better than I thought it would be. I am just so pleased with this. Can't wait to put the whole room together.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 17, 2017
  • safavieh rug

    very happy with the whole shopping experience. the rug is just as stated. i've ordered others.

    Read More
    OstkUser883800 January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 5 yrs under my dining room table and the room gets lots of sun. The color has not faded and it looks as good as it did the day I purchased. it's been cleaned 3x by Stanley Sreamer and held up beautifully.

    Read More
    kcanoli January 25, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 6, 2016
  • Lake Fork Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Really brightens the room.

    Read More
    Deverie M. December 23, 2015
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    The rug brightens up the room. Three stars as the loom does snag a bit too easily with my dog's paws (one snag that I fixed with threading back through backing and superglue)

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for- a decent quality carpet that would light up my livingroom for the upcoming long winter. Colors pop, and so many colors can be coordinated with it. Delivery prompt.

    Read More
    Sue M. October 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug -- Perfect for Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled that this rug is so beautiful -- it's always risky buying this type of thing online. But it's really gorgeous, and I'm happy. I think the picture of it is a pretty good match for the actual colors.

    Read More
    bryna729 November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, simply BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to buy a rug unseen, but I took a chance because of the other reviews.This rug exceeds my expectations. The colors are as depicted, only more distinctive in person. My previous rug was made with dark shades, so I really like the open-feeling of my new rug. The price was unbelieveable considering the quality and size of this rug. I am a devoted customer of this site!

    Read More
    2therosegarden November 19, 2012
  • This is a beautiful rug!~
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug....I received the rug a couple of weeks ago and I can't wait for my new sofa to arrive to see how they look together.... ;)

    Read More
    kathykeip August 9, 2012
  • Bright and pretty rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in two big sizes, my concern is the hooked or loops will pull. I bought a small vacumn that I could turn off the beater bar, because I have concern a beater bar would pull out the yarns I love these rugs. I ordered a samll one first to try the colors and kept all three.have them in my breakfast and adjoining sun room.

    Read More
    wordmarm June 4, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting some yellow in the rug, but it is just a rather blah looking gold. Colors not nearly as bright as I was hoping. I am debating whether or not to return it. I don't think it will look good in my color scheme.

    Read More
    ajred55 April 22, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated purchasing this area carpet because the colors looked dull. I decided to try it based on the reviews. The rug is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are bright but not garish. Dealing with Overstock was a pleasure, it took me longer to pick out a carpet than it took to have the item delivered. Wonderful experience.d Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    trshmare1 April 18, 2012
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug exact colors as described on-line. Very high quality product that looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    stylishnow January 5, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug, the surface is soft and warm. The quality is superb and the price for such a big wool rug is unbeatable. Very happy shopping at overstock, as always.

    Read More
    joewei2011 November 30, 2011
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this exact same rug priced at a aditional $200. This rug is gorgeous and cost for shipping was only $1. My friends are all amazed and they have now been introduced to Overstock.com. Also, it arrived in two days! Can't get much better than that-

    Read More
    jockodog May 10, 2011