Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.52

MSRP: $240.99

Save $184.47 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Autumn Leaves Black/ Orange Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Autumn Leaves Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very satisfied with the coloring and quality. I have purchased 3 of these rugs and have moved it to different rooms within my kitchen and hallway.

    Read More
    Silvia D. June 3, 2017
  • Great Rugs,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought 3 of these amazing rugs for the fall season and my Thanksgiving open house. Great quality, colors are amazing, and will make your home feel the beauty of the Holiday season and through out the year. Only wish they had the 5x8 available in stock to go under my dining room table. You will be very pleased with your purchase of these beautiful rugs. Baylor

    Read More
    Dale L. May 22, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty rug, it looks fabulous on the bamboo floors, I really like it. And I have it in front of the doors, the idea being the darker colors will mask dirt and debris.

    Read More
    kirui September 24, 2015
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as rich as displayed in the photo.

    Read More
    Diane M. September 18, 2015
  • Love the colors and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four rugs of various sizes for my back door, laundry room, kitchen and patio door. The rugs looks beautiful on a hardwood floor. Im very pleased.

    Read More
    jcmaradi April 14, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great price for a lovely rug. i have it in my entry, it is thick, the colors are vibrant and you cannot beat the price. I saw it elsewhere for 5x what i paid for it here, literally. if you are even considering buying this, do not hesitate.

    Read More
    watchap1974 November 1, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my kitchen. I know not normal kitchen rug.......that's why I like it! It matches my counter tops. It's made really well, and looks great. Black shows everything, but I knew that before I bought it!

    Read More
    sedonasedona October 6, 2010
  • Description on the money
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. It looks just like it was described and is of high quality. All of my expectations were met. This was well worth the money.

    Read More
    savingdollars4me January 25, 2010
  • Perfect Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a rug from a big box store. Not only was it the wrong size, it wasn't what I was looking for, but felt I needed something by the front doors. I was disappointed that there were NO rugs in the size I needed. I looked on Overstock when I got home and was surprised at the variety of styles and sizes. Needless to say, I LOVE this rug. The colors are beautiful and it's not like any design I've ever seen. The style is not too modern or traditional, a perfect mix of the two. Do not hesitate to purchase; if the colors are right for your room, you will be totally satisfied!

    Read More
    juliemae27 November 22, 2009
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the purchase of this rug. It looks great and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    12345margie October 22, 2009
Sponsored Links