Today $45.99

MSRP: $160.00

Save $114.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Autumn Leaves Black/ Orange Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice addition to my kitchen for Fall. It's made well and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    mamasandy28 September 16, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a set. excellent quality.

    Read More
    Perry S. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and vibrant colors make this a winner. It is hand hooked and wool at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Karen S. September 6, 2016
  • Do I like this rug?
    Verified Purchase

    I own 3 from this pattern in my galley kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser201867 June 10, 2016
  • beautiful, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these, one by each door. We have young kids, a dog and lots of guests. These hold up well! No complaints, highly recommend

    Read More
    pbmt April 24, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter when she was in college and now use it in our kitchen. It and its companion piece are a bright and well-made addition to our house. We certainly never planned on putting them on our teal blue tile floor- but it actually has worked out well.

    Read More
    Linda S. November 15, 2015
  • nice rug

    nice wool rug,ordered4 of the same,but different sizes ,overstock has great prices on rugs and can not beat the shippin

    Read More
    wajalamb May 22, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug. I also bought the 12 foot runner and they match great. The quality for the money is also great. Got rug in 2 days.

    Read More
    tmmax October 2, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty and perfect in my powder room. Very vivid colors pop off of the black.

    Read More
    tarheeldeal October 9, 2010
  • snaged
    Verified Purchase

    the colors in this rug are nice, but I have had it for a short while and it has pulls every where that need to be cut...very disapointed!

    Read More
    nycki3850 September 15, 2010
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a differnt carpet so went for it the color was much better than in the picture. Very happy with this one.

    Read More
    rams3 November 19, 2009
  • Very Pretty and Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were just as bright at the picture and the rug was lovely. I have it in a kitchen and it looks great. Good quality and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    biscuitwheels October 16, 2008
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug--great nap for a ktchen, too!

    Read More
    angelatarantula September 30, 2008
  • Autumn hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this rug is beautiful. It has an arts and crafts feel that I personally love! The colors are very true to those in the picture, and look very bold against the black background. My only complaint would be that every piece of lint and doghair (a personal problem;) shows up on the black--but that's to be expected!

    Read More
    tessmom1 September 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale L. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen September 15, 2016