Sale: $112.10

At other retailer: $363.99

Save $251.89 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Autumn Leaves Black/ Orange Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect high quality great price

    Read More
    Jane J. June 4, 2017
  • Yes, I like this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this pattern so much I have 3 different sizes in the kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser201867 June 10, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought with larger size for my kitchen. Perfect rich shades. Elegant look.

    Read More
    liz h. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What I like about this rug is that it's so long. Most hallway rugs are 7-10', but this covers the length of the hallway. Nice pile, colors not as fibrant as picture. You'll need a slip pad underneath or you'll be repositioning it daily. Worth the price! Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Sara H. January 21, 2016
  • great wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set of these rugs, colors are bright and can not bet the wool ,long lasting, we use these every day,we have two dogs.

    Read More
    wajalamb March 1, 2014
  • Nasty
    Verified Purchase

    yuck vomit orange and billious yellow makes this a crappy rug

    Read More
    abbsdads September 8, 2013
  • Contemporary Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the entry to my daughters apartment! She loves it!!! It is black, be prepared to vacuum. Colours are lively and this rug is holding up well after 2 years of use!

    Read More
    wallnutz November 10, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! I shopped several places both online and stores. Nothing compared to Overstock prices and quality. Plus received in 2 days!!!! My mom had purchased several rugs from O and now I'm sold on it.

    Read More
    tmmax October 2, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so vivid and this rug is of very good quality....simply stunning!

    Read More
    akbintn September 30, 2010
  • SO gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this rug! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is amazing! I would have paid 3xs this amount anywhere else! LOVE LOVE it!

    Read More
    caynoel August 30, 2010
  • Beautiful rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good quality for the amount that I paid. The colors are very true and delivery was within one week from the time I placed the order. The only problem is the rug sold out in all sizes and I would like to have had this same rug under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    bizart February 17, 2010
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    We love the runners we ordered thru Overstock. It is not our first, and we have always been very pleased with the items.

    Read More
    ninook January 27, 2010
  • Vibrant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning! The colors are very strong however. If you don't like a pumpkin color..don't buy it. It really goes great with browns or greens. My only negative comment about this rug is that it is a hair/lint catcher. Being black, it does show hair. I have to vacuum mine daily because of pets. Other than that it is beautiful and dramatic. Love it!

    Read More
    blair1102 July 17, 2008
Sponsored Links