Today: $339.99

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $957.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-Woven Light Grey Chunky Thick Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smells!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely colors. A little thin, but I should have known that. It's been month and still heavy smell. I may have to replace it.

    Read More
    Jessica S. March 13, 2017
  • Not well woven.
    Verified Purchase

    Knots are loose and coming out all over. Be very careful when vacuuming. Loose frayed end from knots all over....

    Read More
    Rpere January 12, 2017
  • Mrs Gonzales
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, only downside is when vacuuming it catches the large weave in beater brush

    Read More
    Bridget G. November 9, 2016
  • The challenge will be to talk the polls back in ra
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet pulls very easily but for the price it is right. The challenge will be to talk the polls back in rather than cutting them which would make it worse.

    Read More
    amjharv October 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for high traffic. Nice and thick. Very happy.

    Read More
    charles m. October 15, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great! Made my dining room seem larger. I got a 9x12 and true to color and size.

    Read More
    acphotogrill September 23, 2016
  • grey chunky jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the 9'x12' version and think this rug is great. It looks just like the picture and has a wonderful texture and look. When we received it, it was rolled up in plastic sitting on our front porch. I moved it inside and noticed it looked damp inside. I rolled it out and put a fan on it for a few days, then flipped it over and did the same thing on the other side. It smelled slightly mildewy, but after a few days it lost the smell. We love it under out kitchen table. Not too fancy that the kids can ruin it, but textured enough to hide crumbs from breakfast. Vacuums up nicely and looks really great. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Teresa G. September 16, 2016
  • Rug for layering.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug a lot and think it's s good choice to have as the foundation rug for layering with other smaller rugs. I already have noticed a lot if pulls. Slight shedding.

    Read More
    Ana A. September 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It feels great on the feet and is very thick and soft. Color is beautiful and rich.

    Read More
    Kely N. September 11, 2016
  • nice but stinks
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and quality rug but has a strong chemical odor--have to return

    Read More
    Louise B. September 7, 2016
  • Good looks- ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color & look- but the quality is just ok- lots of sharp sticks left in it

    Read More
    OstkUser41164 August 1, 2016
  • Rug for home library area
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a natural fiber rug. This one is a great color. Chunky... smelled a little "earthy" for several days but seems to be disappearing. Worked well in the space

    Read More
    Sandra Y. October 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    rachel b. September 28, 2015
  • Nice large natural woven
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool, not uncomfortable to walk on either. Very Happy

    Read More
    Lori G. August 22, 2015
  • pretty but the fibers are easily pulled up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, thick, relatively soft rug. The photo is not true to the color, however. It's a gray/periwinkle. Be warned that the fibers pull up very easily. I can only think to compare it to wearing a chunky, hand knit sweater and a charm bracelet at the same time. Things will catch regularly - pet claws, high heels, vacuums, etc. I have to push the knots back into the carpet weekly or it looks quite unkempt.

    Read More
    jfkg April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug, much softer and thicker than I was expecting! Definitely got what I paid for and more!

    Read More
    erinw82 December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wittykitty100 February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica L. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean H. November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenna P. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links