Today: $202.10

MSRP: $415.99

Save $213.89 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hamptons Shore Wicker Stackable Outdoor Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Barbara I.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Light weight weight and stackable.

    Read More
    Barbara i. September 29, 2016
  • good value, nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs for our outside covered patio. They have a bit lower seat than most chairs, which works for our Jensen table. However, check the height of your table as these chairs may be too low for some tables! They are comfortable, look good, and easy maintenance.

    Read More
    jljam5 November 20, 2014
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are not as beautiful as pictured. The browns are not as vibrant. They're very small (dainty) and lightweight.

    Read More
    wiglisa July 1, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look like the photos and we are looking forward to enjoying them this summer. A plus was only have to unwrap them and nothing to be put together!

    Read More
    deborahasouthworth July 24, 2013
  • Hamptons Shore Wicker Chairs were the right choice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not only satisfied, I'm glad I got these chairs for my porch. Their quality and color was exactly as posted, but they are heavier and more comfortable than I thought they would be. They are on my indoor porch and are durable and indestructible, will not shred or scratch and look the same as wicker. Glad I found them!!!

    Read More
    lars2658 July 10, 2013
  • Great outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are little low. But with the chair pads make it just the right height.

    Read More
    patblaser December 24, 2012
  • Chairs are the right height for me and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs for the color, quality, comfort, height of seat, and the fact they stack is a big bonus in my small outdoor room. I now have seating for 6.

    Read More
    dilana April 6, 2012
  • Nice looking chair set, but very lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    These is a very nice looking chair set for the patio or deck. Very lightweight, though, and flimsy, which equates them to being VERY overpriced at over $110,00 for EACH chair. Also, one of the chairs has a wobble in the leg- uneven legs.

    Read More
    musicalduet2 March 17, 2012
  • Wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in great shape and in a timely manner. Chairs are well made a look wonderful with my outside table. The design is very attractive! The only concern...the height of the seat is a little low even for average height people.

    Read More
    pinky618 January 5, 2011
  • Hampton Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs! very study, comfortable, and practical. Frame will not rust - aluminum. We bought them to match a wood, stained table - and because they stack together - We have received many compliments.

    Read More
    foster91 November 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yardley C. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links