Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $173.49

At other retailer: $429.99

Save $256.50 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hamptons Bay Wicker Stackable Outdoor Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs. I use them inside and out. Leave them out all summer for two seasons now and they still look great. They stack for easy storage and are comfortable without a cushion. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    littlechoff June 6, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with the quality and look of these chairs.

    Read More
    judith rudolph August 2, 2016
  • Okay for short people!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is nice looking but the seat depth is very shallow. Like 16". This info is not in description and could not get info by asking the question online so had to guess. Does stack well and back seems to be comfortable.

    Read More
    M.A. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Chantelle P. April 15, 2016
  • great looking, stackable PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE LIMITED SPACE SO THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS INSIDE AND OUT AND STACK AWAY. IKEA HAS THE PERFECT PADS FOR THEM

    Read More
    JJ April 6, 2016
  • Great, go with everything kind of chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for staging dining rooms, and they are sturdy but not too heavy to drag around. They look very high-end, and the coloring on them and styling allows me to team them with different tables. I love these chairs and get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    elle55407 February 1, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chairs for outdoor. Comfy n practical. Light yet rhe perfect size for extra sitting

    Read More
    sarahtvl August 20, 2015
  • mr. jay
    Verified Purchase

    they are well made and look good the shipping was ok looks as good as showen thank you for a good buy.

    Read More
    Chana E. May 16, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy , and look great ,

    Read More
    Holly M. May 11, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed outdoor chairs for my balcony table with no arms. These fit the bill perfectly. I can't believe how quickly they arrived.

    Read More
    MaryEllen G. April 8, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We saw these chairs in use at a restaurant and figured they'd be durable dining chairs. We LOVE them. Use them indoors for a casual dining area, but also take them outdoors. They are sturdy and strong, but also very light. Little kids can't hurt them, food washes off, and they look perfect all the time. They don't look cheap - they look elegant and great with our expensive dining table, too.

    Read More
    ponky48 June 19, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to complete my outdoor dining set and the reviews I read sold me on the product. the chairs do not disappoint however my only complaint (and why i gave them 4 stars instead of 5) is that the chairs are a little lightweight and not as sturdy as I would have hoped - especially when you are paying almost $100 per chair! I have a toddler that I worry about when he's sitting in the chair because one wobbly move or any sort of pushing off of the table while seated in the chair and its likely to topple. Otherwise, for adult use - these chairs are beautiful, easy to clean, good quality and I'm sure will last for multiple years.

    Read More
    mh19 June 12, 2013
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchases 3 sets for our deck in Wyoming. They don't stand up well in our gusty winds, (blow around the deck) however, we just bring them inside. They stack up nicely. They are sturdy and a nice color. I think the picture shows the backs to be a little taller than they are. We liked that they don't go above the deck railing in height. We are happy with them.

    Read More
    starvalleygirl September 7, 2012
  • lightweight and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived well packaged and without any damage. They are lightweight and quite comfortable. If you leave them in the sun, they can get very warm, so it is better to protect them under an umbrella or other shade. Or use pillows although the chair is comfortable without pillows. I like them and they are lightweight and easy to store.

    Read More
    chocolatta January 31, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs meet our needs perfectly. They are attractive, very comfortable, sturdy, take up a minimal amount of space, and stack easily. It is easy to carry several chairs at once because they are not very heavy, yet according to the information I received from Overstock.com, they can support up to 450 pounds. The best part is that even though I purchased the chairs for our outdoor patio table, they are pretty enough to use inside when we need additional chairs. We are delighted with this purchase and hope that the chairs will last for a long time.

    Read More
    bkcreek December 26, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased about 16 of them for our latest restaurant's dining room. They have been in use for a year now, They are awesome. I wish they were cheaper but I love them. We have gotten so many compliments about them. They are just a bit lower than the usual dining chairs but still very comfy. I am actually thinking of buying more for my other restaurant and maybe a couple for the house as accent pieces.

    Read More
    lorka17 December 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moonsonata June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links