Sale: $24.39

MSRP: $105.99

Save $81.60 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Nonslip Synthetic Rubber Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • slips n slides
    Verified Purchase

    this pad has very little grip. it gets bunched up underneath the rug and really does not provide much padding.

    Read More
    Eva H. May 4, 2017
  • cushions well
    Verified Purchase

    ordered to go under a thick room-size rug, cushions well.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. April 1, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This pad helped with our sisal rug shifting and bunching. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Karen Waddell P. March 12, 2017
  • Best Rug Pad Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only rug pad that has ever worked for the thin dhurry rug in my front hall. That rug has been slipping and sliding dangerously for years, although I've tried several other kinds of so-called non-slip pads. It trims super-easily with scissors and I want to add that it's important to trim it right to the edge of the rug in order to get full benefit of the pad. This will keep the edges or corners of the rug from being raised up by a pet or a heel. Another good point is that the color blends in with most wood floors, so that if it should peek out slightly by accident, it isn't noticeable. Could not be happier with this product or with speed of delivery. It is well worth spending a little bit more money to get something that actually does the job! When you think of the few extra dollars over the extended time of use, it comes to a negligible amount anyway. This is one of the best products I've purchased.

    Read More
    Connie W. February 13, 2017
  • Safavieh Grid Nonslip Rubber Rug Pad 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    Performing as expected. Satisfied with the purchase

    Read More
    Natalya P. January 3, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good... my rug still moves around a little.

    Read More
    Kristy W. December 31, 2016
  • Non slip, thin pad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased room sized for heavy wool rug. Rug is to heavy to move around but wanted to protect hardwood floors underneath. Floor is fine 5 years later.

    Read More
    remodelerme December 21, 2016
  • inexpensive alternative
    Verified Purchase

    It works great under a large rug over hardwood floors.

    Read More
    wildbriar December 16, 2016
  • Nonslip rug pads- fits the description
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints- met the description. Has held my rug in place with no slips.

    Read More
    Tara F. December 1, 2016
  • Functional rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is finely meshed pattern, arrived in a darker brown than pictured, but it is under a rug so it does not matter. I think the thicker square grid pad is for the thicker rug and I hope this will be good for the viscose rug on hardwood. It states that it is not for use with acrylic, vinyl and porous surfaces. I used this type of pad on top of carpet, it did not keep the rug still.

    Read More
    Careful shopper November 17, 2016
  • Doris
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Quanity is wonderful... Have enough for years to come!

    Read More
    Dianeroberts September 18, 2016
  • Item ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick or cushiony. Does seem to provide slip traction. I am always surprised these rug pads costs so much.

    Read More
    LCassal March 30, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    worked great, did the job we wanted it for

    Read More
    JACK R. March 15, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Standard rubber rug pad. Nothing fancy, but it works as it should.

    Read More
    Toni T. March 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kwame C. March 6, 2016
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Not too pleased but it is not too bad

    Read More
    Anastasia February 10, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are very thin...won't hold the rug in place. They move constantly under the rugs.

    Read More
    lmrider January 11, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    The item is just as described and was shipped quickly. It is keeping my rug in place so it doesn't slip and slide. The pad had a strong, overpowering smell right out of the packaging, but quickly went away after airing it outside for few hours.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 9, 2015
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    sure grip surface on this pad is nothing short of fantastic!!! really holds rugs snugly in place- Great Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    William J. November 27, 2015
  • irug pad
    Verified Purchase

    it is a rug pad--it is just fine.

    Read More
    Pat l. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links