Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49

MSRP: $142.99

Save $101.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Nonslip Area Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great size. I hope it won't stick to the floor w time. It has a tackiness to it.

    Read More
    Diane D. June 8, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug pad works and was cost affordable, it could have been a little thicker.

    Read More
    Angela W. April 23, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing as it helps protect your rug from sliding and add a little bit off cushion when walking on it. A must have especially if you have wood floors

    Read More
    Chrissy W. March 18, 2017
  • standard rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    typical nonslip area rug pad. Not meant for cushioning but prevents slippage

    Read More
    Darlene O. March 12, 2017
  • Safavieh Grid Nonslip Area Rug Pad (9' x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    Super! Didn't need the large size- but have cut pieces for any throw rugs in house- stays in place nicely

    Read More
    Jeannie P. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect for Large Jute Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go under a large, area jute rug that I purchased my daughter for Christmas. It arrived on time and I couldn't have asked for a better one. If you are wanting cushion underneath your rug, I suggest you purchase a different one. We just wanted a good pad that keeps the rug from slipping and it does that perfectly. Would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    Patricia E. February 3, 2017
  • Sam's Office
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job under our 9' x 12' home office rug

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 26, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    too skimpy for a rug pad. rather a better quality rug pad

    Read More
    chinookie April 21, 2016
  • Excellent Large Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality area rug, outstanding for the money, great purchase.

    Read More
    joecoolio April 5, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin rug pad, but does what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 20, 2016
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go under an 9' X 12' rug that I bought to keep it from sliding. It arrived very quickly and was almost a perfect fit. Had to trim it a little but that seems normal. It keeps the rug from sliding which is why I bought it. Price and shipping were good.

    Read More
    Phillip S. March 19, 2016
  • Serves there purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs stay in place. Other reviewers complained of smell. I noted smell when I opened the package but do not notice the smell at all once they are in place and they have only been down a few days.

    Read More
    Martha W. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my rugs on wood floors & work well-great buy!

    Read More
    kas373 February 19, 2016
  • Necessary item
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad worked perfectly with the hardwood floors. No more rug movement! No problems with the pad--no funny off-gas factory smells or anything of that nature. Good purchase

    Read More
    wwing February 4, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    works great under my area rug

    Read More
    JACK R. January 28, 2016
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Hold the rugs down nicely

    Read More
    tampea December 15, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Very low profile and thin, but keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Brian C. December 11, 2015
  • Elizabeth M
    Verified Purchase

    A nice buy. Easy to put down and easy to put rug on top. Happy buyer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 4, 2015
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Prevents slipping, not very thick.

    Read More
    Franklin L T. December 1, 2015
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for a rug pad. Arrived as scheduled and in good shape.

    Read More
    CC November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links