Sale: $41.83

MSRP: $160.99

Save $119.16 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    These make my decent quality rug feel like high-quality. Good floor protection and nice to walk on

    Read More
    jinan a. March 14, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product, but it smells terrible when it first arrives. Even wrapped in plastic, the chemical smell is overwhelming. It took two days of keeping the package outside to get it to not stink. Once under your rug, it is OK. Keeps rug in place and makes it softer. Would have given it four stars if it wasn't for the smell.

    Read More
    Ingrid T. March 3, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad works great, adding a little more cushion to any rug. The first day we opened it and rolled it out under our rug, it had a really strong chemical smell that lasted all day and permeated the whole house. But it went away by the morning. I ordered the 9x12 and it is a little bit larger than my rug, so I had to fold some of it under the rug. You could just cut it off too. But I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    ahob February 20, 2017
  • Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, area rugs very secure.

    Read More
    OstkUser966499 February 17, 2017
  • stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad stunk to high heaven for at least a month. I replaced it with a thicker one.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 2, 2017
  • Rug Pad works well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is keeping the rug in one place. Easy to cut and trim to correct size also.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. December 30, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    The non-slip rug pad works perfectly with the Hand-tufted Mi Casa Circles rug. I am very please with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser225143 September 19, 2016
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little thicker but seems to do the trick!

    Read More
    OstkUser480838 September 14, 2016
  • Non slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't really hold much of anything in place on our outdoor rug. It would bunch up and fold over underneath the rug. Would not recommend this

    Read More
    Logan August 27, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality!! Very satisfied

    Read More
    Rossy August 18, 2016
  • Great Value - Thick pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thick and covers more area than 9x12 so I had to cut it down to fit. Provides just enough padding and grip for the area rug that I purchased. It is much less expensive than others I could find online = so this was a great deal. It took a few days for the smell to dissipate, but that's normal.

    Read More
    elledee August 17, 2016
  • Large rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Standard rug pad - no problems

    Read More
    Elaine C. August 13, 2016
  • Even with a dog...
    Verified Purchase

    My rug has not moved!! It came with a funky smell but it left in a day or two. So happy I purchased this

    Read More
    Lauren Q. August 11, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Must haves - good price!!

    Read More
    Karin L. August 7, 2016
  • matrix anomoly
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, good price, fast shipping. It does the job. It's not thick like felt but I like it and most importantly so does the wife. We feel it will wear well.

    Read More
    mike c. August 2, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is a perfect fit for the rug we purchased through here. It is a little hard, as ALL pads are, to keep in place,while the rug was placed on top of it; however, once in place, no slipping and sliding of rug at all.

    Read More
    Stephen P. August 2, 2016
  • Works just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Large and easy to unfold and lay out. Perfect under flat weave rugs.

    Read More
    hj3333 July 24, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it's supposed to do. A little difficult spreading it completely out smoothly but ok.

    Read More
    Sylvia O. June 15, 2016
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This 9 x 12 rug pad fit my rug exactly. It does not allow my rug to move in the hardwood floor and keeps the rub backing from distressing the hardwood. Perfect! the order came quickly and was packaged perfectly. Thanks O.Co

    Read More
    ediathome June 13, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Put this under the blue Jean hand woven rug. Works great!

    Read More
    Gerald or Linda B. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links