Today: $34.99

MSRP: $105.99

Save $71.00 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong kind of pad
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back because it is the rug type for pad for my floor.

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 12, 2017
  • Good for price but air out
    Verified Purchase

    Allow a couple days for outgassing - the fumes initially are very strong!

    Read More
    Jeff N. June 20, 2017
  • Works well - horrible odor at first!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this under a rug that I purchased on Overstock, and it's working great. I can't necessarily speak to it's non-slip ability, since I have also anchored the rug with furniture, but it seems to be a good backup. When it arrived though, it had a super strong chemical odor. I aired it outside for a day before bringing it in. Once I put it under the rug though, I haven't noticed the odor again. It's also easy to cut to trim it to fit your rug. The checkered pattern makes for an easy guide to keep a straight line while you're cutting.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 20, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to trim, thicker nicer than typical pad will buy again if needed

    Read More
    Haley C. June 12, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Typical rug pad, works great and great price

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 21, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is spongy and "sticks" well to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    Julie J. May 18, 2017
  • Good pad, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The size is off, so you have to trim. There is a smell the product has, I guess its because of the material its made of. It needs to be aired once you open it up. Once I put it down over a rug, it took about a week for the smell to dissipate. But great feel when I walk on the rug. Makes a big difference.

    Read More
    OstkUser138190 April 17, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job... and it came quickly. You need to put something under a carpet!

    Read More
    jonetsky66 April 15, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    worked great size fit perfect. gave a little extra padding.

    Read More
    lynne795 March 26, 2017
  • Holds rugs well
    Verified Purchase

    Really works and a very good price

    Read More
    Pat S. March 21, 2017
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. Trimming a little to fit was easy and placement of my area rug with help from another person was easy. The rug does not slip. I recommend it without reservation.

    Read More
    Lela G. February 20, 2017
  • Non-Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy to lay out, trim. Only concern I had with it... took a few days for the "plasticy" smell to leave my house.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. February 9, 2017
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    no slipping and sliding...great

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 23, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is of good quality and works fine. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser654468 January 23, 2017
  • It degrades...
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves a chalky dust all over the floor under the rug. Terrible quality.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 6, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to trim, fits underneath the living room carpet perfectly.

    Read More
    Felecia M. December 25, 2016
  • Made my rug feel noticeably plushier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad. Definitely added cushion to my rug. The grid pattern made it especially easy to trim to my needed length and width. I have purchased the thicker, much more expensive felt rug pads on Overstock and actually prefer this one.

    Read More
    njlawstudent November 17, 2016
  • Non-slip and easy to trim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice non-slip pad that is easy to trim.

    Read More
    C. Edward P. November 17, 2016
  • Good match to my new rug and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Had to trim to fit but unrolls easily

    Read More
    Jennifer N. November 3, 2016
  • Good buy for a rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    My nearby oriental rug store recommends this type pad for their multi thousand dollar rugs, so it must be good for all rugs! Smells when opening package, but looses it immediately. Rug and pad feel good!

    Read More
    Gwen A. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links