Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99

MSRP: $131.99

Save $98.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet doesn't move
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it keep area rug from rolling up or sliding. Seems to work so far.

    Read More
    iona43 August 5, 2017
  • non-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Judith M. July 26, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    These non-slip rug pad work wonderfully. I would definitely purchase them again

    Read More
    noreen p. July 25, 2017
  • Does what it should
    Verified Purchase

    I like this one more than the ultra non slip. It definitely stays in place better than the other (which I have several of) and I put this one under a woven mat at a beach house. Holding up well so far!

    Read More
    Christine Y. July 17, 2017
  • Just as you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to provide a non-slip surface for a large area rug.

    Read More
    Joni V. July 16, 2017
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    This must be defective. This rug pad was stuck to my hardwood floor within minutes of laying it down. Where it was Walked on is the most damaged area. Parts of it adhered to my floor within ten minutes. I am still cleaning it off the floor. It had been a tedious job since I am trying to save my floor. That was two days ago.

    Read More
    Linda J. July 14, 2017
  • Very nice pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pad for what I pay for it, like *** for an 8x10. It kinda raises the rug a bit, so it cannot scratch my wood floor. I have a jute rug which could potentially scratch my hardwood floors if I didn't have this under it. I would buy the same again for another room even if for just a 'regular' rug.

    Read More
    stacy h. July 12, 2017
  • Good sturdy underlay
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for a hardwood floor and a big rug. Easy to lay flat and the rug stays in it's place.

    Read More
    wheretogo July 7, 2017
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go under the Transition Circles Rug. Great pad & Value!

    Read More
    Sherie W. June 23, 2017
  • Easy to size
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the carpet in place and adds so extra cushion.

    Read More
    OstkUser1190202 June 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really gives the carpet a thicker look and prevents it from sticking

    Read More
    Abbelen M. June 15, 2017
  • it took too long to deliver
    Verified Purchase

    well, the product is okay, just like it suppose to be. however, it took so much longer to deliver. I ordered the rugs and two pads at the same time, I waited a week before I can install my rugs.

    Read More
    Annie L. June 6, 2017
  • Non slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought a thicker rug pad.

    Read More
    Nenita C. May 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug pad

    Read More
    Linda J. April 19, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    had a bad order for 2 days, other wise works well with my rug.

    Read More
    Joel S. April 1, 2017
  • New house, new carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this non-slip rug pad for the wonderful new shag carpet we bought for our new family room. So far, non-slip pas has done its job! The only thing I'd change is maybe it could be a tad bit thicker.

    Read More
    Nicole P. March 23, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Prevents slipping very well!

    Read More
    Dara M. March 21, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    works great, doesn't slip

    Read More
    jan t. March 8, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight yet provides comfortable cushion. Protects hardwood floor from puppy "accidents" on the rug.

    Read More
    Rangelswranglers February 27, 2017
  • GOOD PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE. FITS GOOD UNDER THE AREA RUG. AT FIRST I WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED THAT IT MIGHT SLIDE ON THE WOOD FLOOR, BUT IT WORKS. NOT BAD. :)

    Read More
    SANDRA J. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links