Sale: $26.39

MSRP: $125.99

Save $99.60 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug pad- no complaints- rubber is thick enough, seems to be as well made as one would want in this kind of product. Finding a round rug pad was great!

    Read More
    petunia13 April 21, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job just fine. Adds a little bit of cushion to our rug.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. April 21, 2017
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    It works well under the area rug I purchased

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Working out great. Fits perfectly under by 8 foot round jute rug and adds a extra layer of protection.

    Read More
    OstkUser976096 February 21, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug pad. It was not expensive and works great!

    Read More
    Ellen D. February 20, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug pad in my dining room. It is not a thick pad, which is what I wanted. But holds rug down and does the job.

    Read More
    Nicole J. February 14, 2017
  • Great Non Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to trim if you need to and grips well to hard surfaces

    Read More
    Ken D. February 13, 2017
  • Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised correct size came fast in good condition

    Read More
    Anne P. January 28, 2017
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    no slipping and sliding with the great rug pad

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 23, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is supposed to do on hardwood

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Good for the space needed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking under the breakfast table

    Read More
    doris w. January 11, 2017
  • Great pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for an inexpensive price. Keeps the rug firmly in place even while vacuuming. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 1, 2017
  • Always Work Well and Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought several and always happy with them.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 15, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect under the new rug

    Read More
    James D. December 14, 2016
  • Grandma D
    Verified Purchase

    good fit to go with my new rug ordered

    Read More
    Katherine D. December 12, 2016
  • Exactly What It Says on the Tin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a round rug pad that offers slight cushion, and my rug stays put!

    Read More
    EconomySize December 9, 2016
  • Ms Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for 8' round rug!

    Read More
    donjette December 6, 2016
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to fit and cut if you have to and the rug is going nowhere. It does what it is supposed to.

    Read More
    Dan B. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect for the area rug I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I am really glad I purchased this pad when I purchased my Safavieh area rug from Overstock.com because it makes the look and feel of the carpet that much nicer, and I didn't have to try to match the size or cut a circle myself. Well worth getting to complement the carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser710338 November 15, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad works well with this rug under our table.

    Read More
    Christine M. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links