Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.55

MSRP: $82.99

Save $61.44 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non-grip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Non-grip rug pad does the job

    Read More
    C.J. k. August 12, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    good underpad.... keeps rug well too floor

    Read More
    alida s. August 10, 2017
  • Order cancelled
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea how this product is because every order I try to place gets cancelled with no warning or notice!

    Read More
    asteer August 2, 2017
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice it could be ordered at same time. Lots of out gassing.

    Read More
    Judy A. July 21, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully under our rug that sits under the dining table. Hasn't shifted at all, and gives a little more give to the area rug underneath.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 21, 2017
  • Good Rug Pad, Does What It Says
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug pad by Safavieh to go with a rug I bought by the same manufacturer. I'm pleased with this buy. The pad helps to cushion the rug, since I didn't spend a lot for the rug, I find it did need the pad under it. I know that the rug will certainly not slip now. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    luvmythreads July 18, 2017
  • Very sturdy keeps the run in place very nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    My mat was slipping before I used the non slip rug. Works just great!

    Read More
    Finula O. July 17, 2017
  • Great pad.....
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and easy to use.

    Read More
    bamagigi July 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Thick and very good quality

    Read More
    karen s. July 7, 2017
  • Pocatellokid1
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with rug I ordered on my front entry way.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 4, 2017
  • It does a great job
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this Safavieh rug pad. No slipping at all. I am disabled and have to be extra careful and I have not had any problem. Mine is on a hardwood floor. I see no reason it would not work as well on tile, etc.

    Read More
    sunny727 June 21, 2017
  • Mla
    Verified Purchase

    Bad odor when opened. But went away. Suggest you open put out doors to air before using. Seems to work well

    Read More
    Marian A. June 15, 2017
  • Great rug pad as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely packaged rug pad that will be perfect for the type type of rug I have. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Lauren R. June 14, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and was as expected.

    Read More
    dhfinla June 14, 2017
  • Rug pad, makes good
    Verified Purchase

    My pad came after I got the rug so I wasn't expecting much but I was wrong. The pad fit perfectly and gave the comfort and stability I needed. It was a bonus when the extra length was perfect to hold an antique child's bookcase between the bed and wall. A perfect location for a lamp and other treasures from the past!

    Read More
    Jeanette H. June 12, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED QUICKLY AND IS JUST AS DESCRIBED! HAVE IT ON MY FRONT PORCH AND WATER PLANTS DAILY. NO PROBLEMS WITH MOISTURE RETENTION. DRIES QUICKLY.

    Read More
    SHEILA M. June 4, 2017
  • Safavieth Grid Non-Slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, exact size y required, and good price.

    Read More
    Gabriela V. June 3, 2017
  • It's perfect and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug pad we ever had. It fit perfectly under the rug and is soft to cushion your feet. Plus, you can wash it if you want to!

    Read More
    OstkUser1173428 June 2, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with the heavier rug on the hard wood floor but not well under a lighter mat in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Kristin L. May 22, 2017
  • OK, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This works better than the last no-slip remedy I had, but the rug still slips a bit.

    Read More
    austinleslie May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links