Sale: $20.33

MSRP: $82.99

Save $62.66 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what its supposed to...doesn't slip and is easy to trim to fit rugs.

    Read More
    seedub82 March 23, 2017
  • Excellent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does it keep the rug in place, it provides a nice cushion for it as well,

    Read More
    CZ March 14, 2017
  • rug padding
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have only had the padding down for a short while on a hardwood floor I have seen no marks left from the waffling of the pad.

    Read More
    stolp March 14, 2017
  • Non skip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, used it under outdoor carpet on my porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser454702 March 12, 2017
  • a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    fits nicely under the carpet

    Read More
    ceecee53 March 8, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a better design than the kind that has bumps and small openings. It grips both the rug and the floor wel and allows better ventilation.

    Read More
    fairporter March 8, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Third one I've owned. Like how easy it is to custom fit to any rug. Definitely doesn't allow the rug to move around. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser975584 March 4, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as a felted pad, but keeps rugs from sliding.

    Read More
    lcoston March 2, 2017
  • damascus, md
    Verified Purchase

    had a lot of off gassing when taken out of the plastic. It does work well with Safavieh carpet. helps hold in place and cushion somewhat

    Read More
    Donna G. February 26, 2017
  • Florida gal
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. No slipping.

    Read More
    tutti1551 February 10, 2017
  • Great mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    derbydo February 6, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my wood laminate floors. In fact, get it lined up correctly the first time because it's hard to adjust once in place!

    Read More
    Karmin S. February 5, 2017
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This non slip rug is awesome!! No slipping and sliding anymore. Great price and great quality.

    Read More
    Candace H. February 1, 2017
  • great grip
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug pad to keep my 5 x 8 rug from moving on a basement cork floor. The pad is sized well however it had a terrible odor, luckily it dissipated in less than 24 hours so it is fine. Not sure what the strong chemical smell was but it is gone so all is good.

    Read More
    patdown January 27, 2017
  • worked for us
    Verified Purchase

    Standard non slip rug pad, gets the job done.

    Read More
    Genevieve S. January 26, 2017
  • does its job
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a rug pad? This one works well underneath my living room area rug. Easy to cut to size. Doesn't slip but easy to pull up and adjust if needed.

    Read More
    Seth M. January 21, 2017
  • Non slip
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my rug in place. So far so good.

    Read More
    OstkUser646894 January 19, 2017
  • holds
    Verified Purchase

    holds the rug in its place in a busy kitchen area

    Read More
    mzsoldan2@hotmail.com January 13, 2017
  • What is to say other than it works
    Verified Purchase

    The non-slip rug pad does the job it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    dogmomtx January 12, 2017
  • Ok but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works okay on hard wood floors but not well at all on carpet. I put most of in under a rug in living room. The pad sticks well to floor but not real well to the rug I put on top of it. I used the excess to put under a small throw rug in my bedroom that has carpet. Stays put on the carpet but does not keep throw rug in place at all. I guess it all depends on the backing of the rug it is placed on.

    Read More
    virg66 December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links