Sale: $16.10

MSRP: $65.99

Save $49.89 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cushy rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug pad for our master bathroom. We were hoping for something to add cushioning to the rug we have chosen. This rug pad did not disappoint. It also offers a better grip than the thinner pads we have used in the past. This is a winner!

    Read More
    Jeannie R. April 26, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Air outside for a little bit and smell is gone quickly.

    Read More
    cacustomer April 25, 2017
  • Won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Crinkles up under thin rugs

    Read More
    Karen G. April 6, 2017
  • It works great
    Verified Purchase

    definitely stopped the slippage. Stickier than other brands I bought.

    Read More
    wjprime April 1, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Using it under a current rug I have. Definitely keeps it from slipping. Feels a little cushy when you walk on it. I have laminate floors and it is doing fine.

    Read More
    tina36 March 29, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Initially it this non-slip gripper seemed to work really well but after a few days, it would slide when the dogs ran over the rug. It works ok but I was expecting it to hold in place better

    Read More
    topmom452 March 17, 2017
  • keeps rug in place.
    Verified Purchase

    This does a good job of keeping my rug in place in my foyer. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    joanneinmi March 16, 2017
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best carpet pads.

    Read More
    mptravels March 14, 2017
  • Great pad, smells but not a big deal
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a review that there is a weird smell. It definitely has a "plasticy" smell but since it's under my outdoor/indoor rug I didn't bother to air it out. does a good job, and easy to cut to size. would recommend.

    Read More
    nynewzie March 12, 2017
  • living room rug holder
    Verified Purchase

    It is working but the rug does slid a little bit from time to time

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 3, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Using under a shag run on marble tile. Works great!

    Read More
    Lyn March 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (4' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    Nice non-slip pad. Easy to cut to size. Would be nice if there were two sided tape to keep in aligned on the rug.

    Read More
    Karen D. February 9, 2017
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work as well as I hoped.

    Read More
    Floyd S. February 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Aren't all rug stays good? This one gets the job done at a good price.

    Read More
    melaniefromseattle January 18, 2017
  • Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my room size rugs and works great...rug doesn't move when we walk on it, and not even when I vacuum it...highly recommend these pads

    Read More
    Penny B. January 5, 2017
  • Great non-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under rug. Easy to cut to size and quality made!

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 30, 2016
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just the pad I was looking for!

    Read More
    Tamara O. December 28, 2016
  • Stays put!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, it seems to do the trick!!I have it on hardwood floor under an indoor/ outdoor rug in my den(dogs room) and holds much better than the previous pad. I recommend!

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 21, 2016
  • what more can you ask for
    Verified Purchase

    it does it's job, no complaints

    Read More
    legacybaby November 28, 2016
  • Excellent pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, great quality -- can be cut to size

    Read More
    alphadox September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links