Today $49.49

MSRP: $105.00

Save $55.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a house that has dark wood floors, with white walls and a stone fireplace that has specs of orange. Wanted a rug that would tie everything together, and it's perfect! It's more of a rust orange accent then bright, which I wanted! For the price, you can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    jbroeren December 7, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around and this was the best deal I could find on a pad this size. It works great. My rug does not slip on the tile!

    Read More
    Erin K. December 6, 2017
  • Thin pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the thinnest pad I purchased. I wanted thin pads as I use a IRobot Roomba. The thin pads help the Roomba get on area rugs. I did air the pad prior to installing as there was a chemical smell that is the reason for the 4 rating. Otherwise I was completely happy with the pad. It was easy to cut and install.

    Read More
    Golden girl October 17, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not much to say other than it does its job. It is large and can be easily cut to size. Had a heck of a time getting it all flat the first time, but once you do it once and get the rug on there, it stays put. I did add a little bit of carpet tape on the edges in a few spots, but that's because the back of my rug is especially slippery.

    Read More
    liljenfromtn October 13, 2017
  • slip
    Verified Purchase

    Always need one of these and It was the perfect size

    Read More
    Tiffany S. October 2, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does not keep rug in place, constantly bunches up underneath and has to be readjusted nearly everyday. Total waste of money, do not bother with it.

    Read More
    Breanne C. September 6, 2017
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    That's what it supposed to do a very good price point

    Read More
    campbellmom8 July 8, 2017
  • Manton
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it should; protects my hardwood and prevents rug movement. Very easy to cut to size and put into service.

    Read More
    Manton May 10, 2017
  • Great pad for my hardwood!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to protect my hardwood and I'm very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    2sfgfans May 6, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for a large rug on vinyl flooring and the rug stays put. Does what it says. Very easy to manage and also to trim any excess. Would definitely buy this brand again.

    Read More
    atlantachick March 18, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very serviceable and fairly heavy weight

    Read More
    Dianne A S. January 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    will help holding down the rug I ordered.

    Read More
    Linda O. December 31, 2016
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to work with pad of good quality. Does the job.

    Read More
    gardener24 December 15, 2016
  • Easy to work with

    lightweight, grips the floor without sticking, easy to spread and trim with scissors.

    Read More
    Sonjadiba December 6, 2016
  • does what it is supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    put it under a rug, it holds it in place. not much else to say.

    Read More
    Antoinette P. November 10, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the area rug from slipping and offers a slight cushioning.

    Read More
    Julie A A. October 23, 2016
  • Shelf liner
    Verified Purchase

    This "rug pad" is just an expensive piece of shelf liner. Poor quality, smells too! I expected better from Safavieh. "Ultra" pad, no way.

    Read More
    kathleen2020 August 16, 2016
  • BC
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect non slip for under my rug. A little bigger than rug but easily fixed.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 15, 2016
  • Floor Saver
    Verified Purchase

    We used this under a large area run to protect the new wood floor & it has done the job. Good value! Easy to use.

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 21, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thin and does not meet the exact measurements. Easily cut.

    Read More
    christele March 9, 2016