Sale: $25.56

MSRP: $80.99

Save $55.43 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid High-density Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, decent cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Needs 24hrs for airing before use. Medium density cushion. It and the rug stay put.

    Read More
    remodelerme February 20, 2017
  • Does it's job.
    Verified Purchase

    Great and needed addition to the rug I also purchased.

    Read More
    lemmel74 February 6, 2017
  • Works perfectly, plan to get more
    Verified Purchase

    This low cost pad works better than several much more expensive options I tried. I'll be getting more.

    Read More
    Christopher M. November 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This non slip rug pad works great. Very easy to trim to size and works wonderfully!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser480248 October 5, 2016
  • this pad works
    Verified Purchase

    My new 3x5 kitchen rug has a jute backing. I was concerned about it slipping and possibly scratching the wood floor so I ordered this pad. I trimmed it to size and it holds the rug in place very well.

    Read More
    savvyjo September 24, 2016
  • Working as Intended
    Verified Purchase

    It does just as the description says, keeps the rug from slipping.

    Read More
    Allison A. September 7, 2016
  • Not Too High, Not Too Low
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell whether this rug pad is truly "high density," but I bought it for underneath an area rug nearest our front door. It keeps the rug firmly in place, and doesn't add too much height--so the door clears our thick seagrass rug with no issue. Well-priced and fast delivery!

    Read More
    R M. July 22, 2016
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug pad, just enough padding for any rug

    Read More
    OstkUser106865 July 9, 2016
  • Works well and doesn't move
    Verified Purchase

    This is on a pine knotted wood floor. It holds up well.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge July 8, 2016
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go under a rug I purchased but the rug was fine without it. I have however used it for several other smaller rugs by cutting it into sections. Glad I got it

    Read More
    Chris203 May 21, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    It barely kept the rug from moving but I definitely would recommend getting a different rug pad.

    Read More
    trubeliever April 30, 2016
  • Nana4
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to trim to size if needed. Does not add height to rug. Excellent nonslip feature.

    Read More
    Nana4 March 8, 2016
  • SLIP SLIDING AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    Balled up under the rug and created lumps...we ended up just removing it, and living with the rug being scooted around by a crazy cat :)

    Read More
    john w. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect for kalim
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do. Unlike so many others.

    Read More
    pl68 February 3, 2016
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed it was thin and slipped around, no padding

    Read More
    Susan T. January 20, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are very thin...won't hold the rug in place. They move constantly under the rugs.

    Read More
    lmrider January 11, 2016
  • Better than the Cheap Alternatives
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real step up from the cheap "shelf liner" versions of these pads. It keeps the 5x8 wool rug in place without bunching up underneath.

    Read More
    clarklwd December 1, 2015
  • jrsabre
    Verified Purchase

    Product did what it was suppose to do.

    Read More
    jrsabre November 2, 2015
  • Thin and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with a thick rug

    Read More
    emelihoney October 2, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great price, quick delivery and good value

    Read More
    rl27 September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links