Today $26.49

At other retailer: $33.03

Save $6.54 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grid High-density Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Stays Perfectly in Place!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin, high-density non-slip rug pad does the job of keeping the rug perfectly in place. It is exactly as described and perfect for the entry or any room where you need the rug to clear the door. No odor. We're very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport December 5, 2017
  • standard rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    standard rug pad, works well

    Read More
    Kayla H. November 16, 2017
  • Excellent pad works great
    Verified Purchase

    rug pad that doesn't slip can be easily lifted for cleaning and placed back satisfied with purchase shipping was quick would recommend purchased a couple.

    Read More
    greedy-sweety August 15, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, does its job.

    Read More
    Bethany D. July 29, 2017
  • Um... it's a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected... nothing special.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. Elkington June 27, 2017
  • High quality with generous measurements
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is heavy duty, blends in well with hardwood flooring and has generous measurements. Would order again for sure!

    Read More
    beckie h. June 22, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    I can hardly believe the word "Pad" is included in this product title.

    Read More
    susiecu June 20, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, works well under our carpet.

    Read More
    Roksolana June 9, 2017
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose it was designed for. Rugs are not slipping, however wish the edges don't always stay in place so it slips a bit. Overall good product for the price.

    Read More
    cassandra l. May 28, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug doesn't budge ! Good purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen C. May 2, 2017
  • Nice rug pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, keeps your rug in place, and at a great price.

    Read More
    gracie9 April 22, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thin and does not stick well to wood floors. It becomes slippery and wrinkles up.

    Read More
    amy t. April 18, 2017
  • Good quality, decent cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Needs 24hrs for airing before use. Medium density cushion. It and the rug stay put.

    Read More
    remodelerme February 20, 2017
  • Does it's job.
    Verified Purchase

    Great and needed addition to the rug I also purchased.

    Read More
    lemmel74 February 6, 2017
  • Works perfectly, plan to get more
    Verified Purchase

    This low cost pad works better than several much more expensive options I tried. I'll be getting more.

    Read More
    Christopher M. November 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This non slip rug pad works great. Very easy to trim to size and works wonderfully!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser480248 October 5, 2016
  • this pad works
    Verified Purchase

    My new 3x5 kitchen rug has a jute backing. I was concerned about it slipping and possibly scratching the wood floor so I ordered this pad. I trimmed it to size and it holds the rug in place very well.

    Read More
    savvyjo September 24, 2016
  • Working as Intended
    Verified Purchase

    It does just as the description says, keeps the rug from slipping.

    Read More
    Allison A. September 7, 2016
  • Not Too High, Not Too Low
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell whether this rug pad is truly "high density," but I bought it for underneath an area rug nearest our front door. It keeps the rug firmly in place, and doesn't add too much height--so the door clears our thick seagrass rug with no issue. Well-priced and fast delivery!

    Read More
    R M. July 22, 2016
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug pad, just enough padding for any rug

    Read More
    OstkUser106865 July 9, 2016