Today $246.66

At other retailer: $599.99

Save $353.33 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Grey Nailhead x Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. However the bench is not as sturdy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Wendy Q. December 14, 2016
  • Beware... you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this bench. Loved it - it looked great at the foot of our bed with our matching headboard... until this week when, after we've had it for 2 years, my husband sat on it to take his shoes off and - one of the legs completely cracked apart. (BTW - he is not what you would call large or heavy.) There is absolutely no way to repair it, and naturally it is outside of any kind of warranty. So if you're ok with paying $*+ to have a nice looking bench for maybe 2 years if you are lucky, then it is the bench for you. I wouldn't suggest putting any weight on it though. So disappointing.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 28, 2016
  • Entry Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bench to go with a fabulous Overstock Rug in my Foyer. The nail-head trim and velvet fabric are very high end. Love it.

    Read More
    Tabitha M. December 23, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bench! it's at the foot of our bed and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Lauren B. August 21, 2015
  • POOR QUALITY - BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks beautiful in the photos; but when it arrived the quality was very poor. The fabric is not velvet; more like a micro-suede material, which looks cheap. Furthermore, the bench is poorly made. When you sit on the middle there is a crossbar of wood, which is very uncomfortable. Then when you sit on either side of the bench, it sags. I only weigh 120 lbs and even I felt the bench sag. So I could only imagine if a larger male had sat on it. The workmanship is poor. The piping along the edges is crooked. The only redeeming quality is the price point is great- however, I should have been aware. You get what you pay for. I would like to return it; however S & H back to Overstock makes me wonder if I should just suck it up and then try to re-sell it on ***.

    Read More
    emilyreel November 7, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench...after getting one we ordered another.

    Read More
    fiddlestickers October 23, 2013
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this bench. Absolutely beautiful. Looks great in my kitchen. Color is true and very soft. Best part...no assembly. Came quick!

    Read More
    lisa1913 October 8, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is cute. The color is lovely and very glam. The quality of the material is not the best, and the bench is a tad bit high for the foot of a bed that is not that high off the ground. For the price I think there might be better options, but it is a pretty bench overall.

    Read More
    miap July 28, 2013
  • Beautiful bench for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just one of several things which I ordered from Overstock and I have not been disappointed with any! They are all of excellent quality and an excellent value! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a bench. It will go anywhere!

    Read More
    er3341v March 4, 2013
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks beautiful at the foot of my bed. The nailhead trim looks great along with other silver accents in the room. The bench is sturdy and wide in size and looks chic in the slate grey color.

    Read More
    jeaniejas January 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. The quality is great and it's such a fun piece. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    oaklandgrl January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links