Sale Starts at: $17.62

Save $40.37 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Green/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still has not gone flat after almost 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are as expected. However due to the way that it was packaged and shipped, it still has not gone flat. I am looking at tossing it, since it makes my living room look shabby now.

    Read More
    Emma R. February 27, 2017
  • Great all weather rug - indoor or outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the same one last summer and now am buying another cause they should look great together on the deck.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 26, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was slow - it took 8 days to travel a distance that a car could travel in 3.5 hours. Quality is low - it is not well made. Corners are not right angles. Likely to return.

    Read More
    Claudia B. February 24, 2017
  • Good for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice rugs, for outdoors. I didn't realize this, until I received them. I am returning, due to I need indoor soft rugs. These are very rough, NOT FOR INDOOR USE.

    Read More
    wyle528 December 19, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. It is more green. Love it

    Read More
    amypiotrowski November 16, 2016
  • Perfect outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! This is the second time that I have ordered it. The first rug lasted two years outside in the elements.

    Read More
    Margaret Elizab R. November 8, 2016
  • Architect
    Verified Purchase

    This product faded quite a lot and fibers came off, giving it a shredded look. Didn't last well outdoors at all.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 31, 2016
  • Safavieh Green/Beige Indoor Outdor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are exception value. I defiintely recommend

    Read More
    rayb48 October 31, 2016
  • Outdoor open pa rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well to weather, doesn mold up on you!

    Read More
    cvflipper October 27, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color for mimimum prrice

    Read More
    JER July 19, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Bought a small one a year or so ago. Liked it so much I bought this larger one to use on my porch with it!

    Read More
    1accord July 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color & the texture. This is labeled as an indoor/outdoor rug but I'm using it in my living room. I love the texture/fabric and color! I was looking for something that would be easy to vacuum and this is definitely doing the trick.

    Read More
    OstkUser294068 July 12, 2016
  • More for outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to put on our large deck.

    Read More
    vanwormerdiane July 6, 2016
  • catlady
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to keep clean. Have in my entryway. sweeps clean or can vacuum easily. Also, spots clean up well.

    Read More
    pinglecats June 30, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the style and color of this rug, which I am using in a living room at a lake house. Seems to be good quality and rolled out nicely. Just ordered a second one to go under a dining table.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. June 30, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. I have it on my deck which gets very hot in the summer sun. This not only looks very stylish but is great to step on barefooted when the deck is too hot. I have it in front of a little pool for my grandchildren and it is great to protect their feet too.

    Read More
    Denise C. June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful rug for screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very soft under foot, dries quickly and gives a nice neutral touch of color. I love the pattern and blends well wth my outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    lamagal June 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    THE CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR THIS COMPANY IS INCREDIBLE! "WAIT" TIME ON THE THEIR PHONE RESPONSES IS ACCURATE and so VERY PROFESSIONAL! While the product in the 3' size smoothed out nicely, the 3' x 7' has taken weeks to try to flatten. It has not yet done so. The 8' x 10' that I ordered, I returned unopened as a result of not knowing if it would ever flatten. Really liked the quality and "color-match" of the three products, and so wish I had found them satisfactory.

    Read More
    Linda M.L. S. June 11, 2016
  • very happy with this rug!

    a great value. am actually using it in a formal dining room with cherry furniture and complimentary paint/drapery colors and it looks great! gives the room a fresher, cleaner, more updated look than a heavy pile cut traditional dining room rug. Love how it makes the room look and am very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    jacque l. May 25, 2016
  • Narrower and darker
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't at all what I thought it would be...narrower and darker, but sending it back is too much trouble, so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    Joan G B. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links