Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Gramercy Red Flowers Ivory Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair, transformed the room. It's hard, so might not be good for long curl-ups but is great for a living room chair to be used for looking great and for visiting. Arrived early, in good shape, and easy to assemble. In face I think I am going to order another to balance out the room, one on each side of my red couch.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 1, 2017
  • prairiefarm
    Verified Purchase

    this chair arrived sooner than expected. It is well made,and perfect for our library.

    Read More
    Paul M. November 19, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful. Adds some interest to the room. The seat cushion is a little hard, but overall satisfied with the purchase considering the price.

    Read More
    Deborah M. November 1, 2016
  • Jean B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair and so pleased with it. My son is coming today to put legs on. The colors are perfect. Fits right in my living room. The only thing is I was a little concerned with the package it was all messed up, but thankfully the chair was not damage.

    Read More
    JEAN B. October 20, 2016
  • L in CA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2...they're very pretty. The color is light, so we scotchguarded them.

    Read More
    Linda H. October 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous looking chairs that completed my living with such style.

    Read More
    Linda G. September 16, 2016
  • Perfect look and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair - lacks comfort tho

    Read More
    Susie F. January 2, 2016
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, very firm, maybe game room quality

    Read More
    cyberknife November 30, 2015
  • Chair Repair Needed
    Verified Purchase

    The seat springs appear to never been tied down properly. The cusion does not nestle in a level profile but sits cockeyed.

    Read More
    Ronald C. March 27, 2015
  • dining in style
    Verified Purchase

    In an effort to bring some shabby chic comfort to my dining room table, I bought these chairs for the heads of the table. They were exactly what I wanted to turn a stuffy dining room set into a comfortable stylish space!

    Read More
    gmc825 March 3, 2015
  • Stylish and modern look
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, but I wish it could be more soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    gvnnsoto February 25, 2015
  • homeowner, widow
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, great quality chair took some time to assemble but it is a perfect addition to the guest bedroom

    Read More
    Sharyn J. January 26, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My son had to drill new holes for the front legs. The cushion is extremely hard and I need to put in some softer foam. The workmanship is very disappointing and the country of origin must be using children.

    Read More
    Cornelia S. January 5, 2015
  • Pos/Neg durty areas on chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Dirty areas on chair. Looked like it had been either miss handled and/or sitting in a warehouse for a long time. Side bottom area and the whole top had to be cleaned. Some type of yellow substance was on it. Overall, everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Mack January 2, 2015
  • Very nice and very firm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had difficulty getting the chair as the first shipment was returned by the shipper due to damage. Overstock was wonderful in tracking down the issues and sending out a replacement immediately. The chair finally arrived with extensive damage to the box but the chair was undamaged. While putting the legs on it was noticed that the fabric was frayed around the leg holes. I put some fray check ( a sewing product to seal cloth edges from fraying) around all the leg holes so I'm hoping that solves the issue. It is as firm as other reviewers have mentioned but for me it's still comfortable. Not a cushy comfy chair but great for guests sitting and visiting. The colors are bright and for the price the pattern matches at the seams, something I was worried about given the price. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    calnan11 December 14, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Beautiful! Looking for just the right chair and this fit the bill. Shipping was super fast and just as described. I would definitely order again. Legs were easy to put on and all in all pretty perfect. Other comparable chairs didn't hold a candle to style and price.

    Read More
    moneysaver3 December 6, 2014
  • Really attractive chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this chair today and was so excited to see how pretty this chair was. The colors were better than it appeared on line. It is not too feminine and my husband who is 6"2 sits very comfortable in it. It is indeed firm but very comfortable so far. We needed a little pop of color for our living room and this chair does it. Very pleased with the purchased.

    Read More
    cpacket November 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric background is slightly darker than what is shown on the website, but still in the ivory range. I placed this chair in a corner of my living room on top of a burgundy/ivory oriental style rug and the colors are a perfect match. It was just the pop I needed for that corner. The reds in the chair are closer to burgundy than a true red, but it would blend with red tones as well. The chair arrived five days after ordering it, and came nicely packed in perfect condition. It took about ten minutes to screw the legs on. After checking several websites, Overstock's price was the best. Free shipping made it an exceptional value. One last note: The website shows the chair as being 32.4"H. I measured it and the height is actually 35.4"H. The height (35.4") matched the dimensions stated on the tag that was attached to the chair. Personally, I was glad the chair was a little higher in the back.

    Read More
    C&D's Nana November 7, 2014
  • This chair is great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. it is small but it is very comfortable and is very pretty.

    Read More
    bgordon May 9, 2014
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair because I loved the print and style however it's very poor quality. The chair arrived with stains on it, seems like someone with some very dirty hands packed it for shipping. It's hard and not comfortable. The upholstery work is poorly done and there are threads hanging at all the seams. The cushion fits well but is somewhat out of shape. This chair looks used and old. This is a non-returnable item, my fault for not checking the return policy. Very unhappy!

    Read More
    notcool2 April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links