Today: $248.49

MSRP: $609.99

Save $361.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Gramercy Indigo Floral Motif Armless Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair

    Smaller than I expected! Love the color... Purple and Lavender. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Darlyne T. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely easy to assemble. The fabric is soft and seems much more expensive than I'd expect. Sturdy frame and lots of cushion. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Megan M. May 30, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice to look at. The fabrics is very thin like tissue paper. Definitely more of a look don't touch type chair which is fine for my needs

    Read More
    Janis C. November 25, 2016
  • pretty but not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have back issues so I didn't appreciate the lack of lower lumbar support and seat cushioning but it is pretty and people without back issues will probably enjoy it just fine.

    Read More
    brookepowers May 1, 2016
  • High end beautiful comfy club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came exactly as expected per description and pictures. I have it in my purple themed bedroom, for my vanity table area. It's really gorgeous and soft, the pattern on the chair really makes it look glamorous. Highly recommend it. I have not sat in it for long periods of time but it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    deepa8 March 25, 2016
  • model perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in a model for a pop of purple...perfect!

    Read More
    Karen W. January 8, 2016
  • Lovely chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived in wrecked condition but luckily the pieces inside escaped damage. The legs took a bit of finagling to get them on just right but once put together this little chair is very sturdy, heavier than expected, with beautiful upholstery. It's perfect in our bedroom as an accent and I would not hesitate to buy this product again as overall its quality is higher than we thought it would be.

    Read More
    Jenifer B. October 10, 2015
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of chair. It is an amethyst color as stated in description (I motice they have it as 'indigo' ....it WAS listed as amethyst when I purchased). Nice chair, but not top fabric wieght quality.

    Read More
    bowsofvelvet00 January 29, 2013
  • discription not right
    Verified Purchase

    the description said the chair is assembled - not true the description said super soft thick cushion - not true love the fabric and the color the cair seat is hard

    Read More
    decorator2013 January 15, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair. It arrived in great shape even though the package box was destroyed and was held together with strapping tape. It fits in the limited amount of space that I have - no room for wide chairs in my small office. The legs had to be screwed on, so it was not fully assembled. The legs weren't hard to do and they included the tool. However it took 45 minutes for 16 locking bolts, nuts and screws to be inserted. The upholstery is very nice and the color is a rich deep purple just like the picture. The seat is very cushy. The back is very straight, so I use a portable back pad in the chair to give it a little more lumbar support.

    Read More
    dobiekids December 26, 2012
  • Love my New Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These accent chairs were good. I love the look and it works in my living room perfectly. The three of the legs were a little damaged but overall I"m very happy with this product.

    Read More
    seema01 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links