Today: $234.49

MSRP: $535.99

Save $301.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Gramercy Antique Brown Cherry Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We like our bench however, there were several places that were scratched and a bit scarred too. This was disappointing and seemed to difficult to return something so big. All in all though we are glad we ordered it.

    Read More
    Dana B. December 27, 2015
  • cheapitem
    Verified Purchase

    Missing screws and washers don't even fit. You have to drill the wood or buy smaller washers to fit into the wood. Not worth the money

    Read More
    cheapitem January 15, 2014
  • Disappointed with product
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find a bench for our front entry and it was on sale. After carefully putting the bench together, it was exactly what I had wanted. It was easy to assemble. However, after close examination I noticed that the joints where the bench arms connected to the back support as well as the joints where the wood support pieces connected on both sides of the metal bench back began to crumble and flake. A piece on the right side of the bench back flaked away leaving a noticeable white place about an inch long.

    Read More
    sydneyat5 October 15, 2012
  • This is a great bench
    Verified Purchase

    The instruction to put the bench together were a joke. There needs to be better instructions. My bench was damaged but repairable with Gorilla Glue. The packing for shipped should be better.

    Read More
    supermomm September 22, 2011
  • Pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Please to note that product is exactly as described. No problem assembling and looks lovely. Sorta wish it was about 6 inches wider so 2 can more comfortably sit - but otherwise, I have no complaints and definitely recommend.

    Read More
    stefani1401 May 19, 2011
  • Sturdy yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very strong and sturdy. It's also beautiful to look at and comfortable to sit on. I had no problem at all putting it together. It's easy to do if you have one person holding the back while another person bolts on the sides. It took about 1/2 hour to put together. I have had so many compliments on this bench it was a great buy.

    Read More
    hollykim1 June 8, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bench and this one fits perfectly - appearance and size. The color is exactly what was shown and is very sturdy. Love the wrought iron back and the seat material (design) goes great with any decor. I found the seat cushion to be firm. They did not skimp on foam or whatever they used. It was very easy to assemble even though there were no directions. Overall, I love the bench and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lindamhc November 14, 2009
  • Impossible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks like it would have been lovely if we had been able to assemble it. There were no assembly instructions included. One of the side pieces (left side legs and arm) was misdrilled at the factory and we couldn't connect the side piece to the seat without drilling new holes. Since we weren't sure whether it would even work if we drilled new holes, we decided to return the item.Overstock was great to work with on this; we're now waiting on UPS to pick the box up. I plan to order a different bench from Overstock.

    Read More
    flyswatter July 26, 2009
  • Gramercy Antique Brown Cherry Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, gave 4 stars for workmanship, there is a little chip in the wood on the back of the bench. Over all, I like it, just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    todds657 July 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darren B. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links