Today: $138.99

MSRP: $291.99

Save $153.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Gomez Grey Corner Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cute table and easy to put together but finish isn't great

    Read More
    Francine R. October 24, 2016
  • Nice Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Fit perfectly in the corner. Only issue is that although the description says gray, the pictures looks more weathered & lighter in color. The table is not weathered & it's a darker gray. Still nice. Just not what I expected.

    Read More
    jobeebs June 4, 2016
  • Perfect small table for corner.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this table in our dining room. Just the right size for a lamp, have a small 3 bottle wine rack on the bottom shelf. Given the triangular design, the drawer is very small.

    Read More
    DSVM May 30, 2016
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. Needed something with a bottom shelf to put a speaker on and fits perfectly. Table is very well made and looks great!

    Read More
    Dayna S. May 28, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two items from this collection because they are easy to put together!! They also look great for the price. The drawers do not roll out very easy but that doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Rita V. December 20, 2015
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great table and nice size for our small foyer, but I ended up returning it because the gray didn't look nice against my almond colored walls.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 26, 2015
  • Functional for a 36 " flat screen TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    5 minutes to assemble...gotta love that! It did what I wanted, and looks fine. For the price, and pine construction, I was pleased

    Read More
    Wendy C. September 11, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just OK-- seemed a little cheap once I got it but its OK for a small corner table

    Read More
    Gentille K. April 23, 2015
  • LOVE THIS TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched long and hard for the perfect corner piece for my living room. This table was bigger than I expected and turned out perfect for my space. It took me 5 minutes to put together. I have a cute lamp on top and I LOVE IT! Super cute!! The color was grey and exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    amgrigsby December 13, 2014
  • Overpriced but still happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hopefully use as a night stand. I put together in 5 minutes, it looks great & fits perfectly in the intended location! A bit overpriced in my opinion but I am so completely happy with my purchase that I may purchase another for the other side of my bed.

    Read More
    robinafromny July 7, 2014
  • Safavieh Gomez Grey Corner Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect if you need to utilize a corner, but don't want to have a big piece. Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    beauty6185 June 16, 2014
  • Nice looking table.
    Verified Purchase

    If inexpensive and sturdy is what you are looking for, this is the table. Super easy to put together, legs just screw into metal insertions in the wood. The color is quite a bit grayer than it looks, but still nice and light. I bought it for a TV table and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    whitemountain February 7, 2014
  • Marie F. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam M. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links