Today: $161.49

MSRP: $291.99

Save $130.50 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Gomez Cream Corner Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Careful inspection shows some poor quality control during manufacturing with split legs and loose-flitting screw mounts. The drawer also is very difficult to open or close without bracing the table first.

    Read More
    Jason March 17, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and it was damaged but it's a cute table for the price.

    Read More
    Lise R. February 4, 2017
  • Corner table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my white corner table it fit perfectly right where I wanted it on my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser812322 January 19, 2017
  • Terri L.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. I have it in my foyer and it looks great. However, one of the corners came "scratched" but was able to patch it up. I was not going to return it since it looks so nice in my foyer and the price was right.

    Read More
    OstkUser54331 June 27, 2016
  • Dissapointed

    The table is a beautiful to fill up any gap and place a lamp on. Loved the dimensions. However, the maker of the table did a horrible job in the production of this table and proper packaging of item. On both delivieries the corner of the tables were crushed and cracked, in which it is not repairable and the legs had several cracks in which you can also see the bondage work they did which was very poor and noticeable even from a distance. No way to hide the cracks as much as I tried to place it towards the back of the table. It was not worth it for me. I saw great reviews and I'm glad others had a great experience. Just did not work for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser117034 May 8, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks nice and holding up well

    Read More
    Megan N. May 5, 2016
  • Corner Table
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an inexpensive piece of furniture and this fit the bill. Looks nice, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen G. March 19, 2016
  • great corner table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly where I wanted it. And the "5 minutes to put it together" was spot on!

    Read More
    Margaret M. March 14, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and nice color the only thing that's was wrong was that the leg was cracked ! Didn't bother to return just tried my best to hide the crack towards the back

    Read More
    LaSandra P. February 3, 2016
  • perfect size , great condition
    Verified Purchase

    great corner piece, good finish , nice drawer size, love this item

    Read More
    moringlory January 23, 2016
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    I not one to give 1 star because I couldn't assemble the product or because it comes damaged. I am reviewing the product and nothing else. The table did in face come in damaged. Very Very poor packing. If you are to order maybe call and speak to someone to make sure it is packaged properly before delivery. Table itself is good, sturdy, real wood not particle board.

    Read More
    Ajay D. December 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This corner piece is very nice! It's great for a small room. I put it in the guest room and put a lamp on top.

    Read More
    naard November 16, 2015
  • corner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to fill a spot by the end of my couch as you start down the hall. This table is excellent! It provides the table by the couch without jutting into the hall entrance. Drawer is small and functional. Worked perfect for my needs! Great quality as well.

    Read More
    mo10 August 20, 2015
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to fill in a corner in a bedroom and this fit the bill. Lamp on top, plant on lower shelf. Looks good. First table came damaged, but the second one was perfect.

    Read More
    holy9 July 1, 2015
  • Very please with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to serve as a second dressing area in our master bedroom near the best natural lighting. It works well for that purpose and does not take up too much space. Shipping was even faster than expected. But Overstock always ships promptly. Quality is as expected but did not exceed our expectations. My husband put it together easily without difficulty. I changed the drawer pull immediately in order to "fit" with the rest of our master decor and style. Good value for the price. Would recommend to a friend or re-purchase for other tight space area.

    Read More
    kggatorgirl January 27, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for the spot ! It is probably the easiest assembly I have ever seen in a piece of furniture. The color is just what I needed, and I love the table !

    Read More
    familyvalues December 11, 2014
  • Does exactly what I need! It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so perfect! I use it as a corner tv stand in my bedroom. It was so easy to put together, I think it took me longer to open the box. The draw in the front is a little small and not very functional, but I don't think the purpose of this table is for strong anyway! I would definitely recommend this table. The color is a little more antique white than white white but it's very pretty!

    Read More
    alig1125 September 28, 2014
  • nice table good value
    Verified Purchase

    First time I ordered the table it came broken.. Overstock always does the right thing and sent me a replacement with no hassle.. Piece looks great in my living room..would definitely recommend

    Read More
    jimjack1 August 17, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great in any corner in your house. It's definitely more of a "bright" cream color so if you want more of a subtle cream or ivory look, this color is probably not what you want.

    Read More
    rld32 July 20, 2014
  • Looks Nice, but get the Wood Glue
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an affordable corner table for my entryway for a while now and found this one. Though cream (its white btw) was not my first choice, it was the best for where I wanted to put it, and hey whites easy to paint over if I felt the need. Plus, the price was right... when it came (quickly I might add) the box was a bit banged up, but didn't seem too bleak. When I opened it it looked alright, but as I put it together (super fast and easy, seriously) I started to notice huge crack in one of the legs, and little cracks and dents all over. Then I found a random piece of broken off wood, and though: hmmm... I should probably hold onto this. I contemplated returning it but though the better off it because it wasn't worth the shipping or the hassle. So I broke out the wood glue and filled the big cracks for a little extra support (and piece of mind), and am now crossing my fingers it helps hold it up. When it was all put together about 3 minutes (seriously, 3 minutes, that part was awesome), I put it in my entryway and it really does look great... except for the big broken off piece right in the front of one of the legs (good thing I saved that piece!). Bring out the wood glue again!!!! So bottom line, looks good, super easy to put together, definitely better than ikea quality, but it seems like the warehouse is not very gentle with there products. I recommend you by it ON SALE, and have some wood glue handy, but it'll look good in the end... as long as the cracks aren't too bad and you find the broken off pieces to glue back on.

    Read More
    ellski85 April 29, 2014
Sponsored Links