Today: $135.98

MSRP: $291.99

Save $156.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Gomez Black Corner Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    good corner table. It is really short. We painted and added 2" of dowels to the bottom of the legs to make it higher.

    Read More
    Heather H. April 9, 2017
  • corner table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Perfect little corner table.

    Read More
    ksigman March 3, 2017
  • Corner Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy Assembly, perfect for the corner of my apartment dining room! Love it!

    Read More
    Dara M. February 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great price too!

    Read More
    Rosalba Cambria J. February 9, 2017
  • Perfect for our hallway corner
    Verified Purchase

    We love the corner table for our long upstairs hallway. Well made and looks just like its picture.

    Read More
    Nicole C. February 6, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, low table is perfect for the space I have. Well constructed for the price

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. January 27, 2017
  • Nice table but mine is a bit defective.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, solid wood table. table but mine is a bit defective. One of the bottom legs is stripped where the screw goes in. Too much trouble to return so I'll just repair it and move on.

    Read More
    Julie P. January 3, 2017
  • Easy and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great. Drawer is a bit squeaky and difficult to open.

    Read More
    Justin S. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised it got here so quickly!!!Even more surprise just how beautiful it was & easy to assemble.Thank you so much,you have me as a pleased customer and I will shop here more frequently.

    Read More
    maria f. June 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table to fit in the corner of our dining room and this fit perfectly. It easily holds a lamp and other items. Love it!

    Read More
    Shawn F. June 8, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and absolutely love it!! Perfect for my corner.

    Read More
    Scott W. April 28, 2016
  • nappi
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in the corner in dining room put a small micro wave on it and wine rack below

    Read More
    nappi1 March 8, 2016
  • Great corner table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to tuck into a corner and this one is perfect! The first one arrived damaged on the corners because of mishandling by shippers, but Overstock replaced it immediately. It looks wonderful, and the drawer & bottom shelf add so much!

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 10, 2016
  • awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table, but got 1 damaged part and missing 2 parts; called customer service and will get my new parts in a few days.

    Read More
    Estella D. February 6, 2016
  • Safavieh Gomez Black Corner Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table that fits perfectly in our corner space this is used to display our bear collection,plus it is a real steal at the price!

    Read More
    Mary R N. January 30, 2016
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is attractive and well made. Usually the finish on KD pieces can be a little sketchy, but this is a nice matte black. Assembled easily. Perfect for the space I needed to fill.

    Read More
    Thomas L. January 11, 2016
  • Georgous Corner Table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so nice sturdy a quality piece of furniture! It is exactly as pictured...Great price for such a nice piece, looks expensive, purchased it in black and love how it is not overly distressed. Very classy looking. Because I'm a bling kinda girl I'm changing out the drawer knob for a crystal one to really make a statement piece in my bedroom! My 32 inch TV sit perfectly on it. It literally only took me 5 minutes to screw the legs on, super easy assembly! No cons on this all pros!! Very Happy & LOVE it.

    Read More
    Angela H. January 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small corner table in black for a small flat screen TV. This worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Randall H. December 6, 2015
  • love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    nice size. Perfect for where I needed it.

    Read More
    L A. November 24, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good table. Easy to set up!

    Read More
    Leahd1218 October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links